Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

working with Paul was a pleasure. made the process effortless and was quick to respond to my calls.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

I woke up to my car alarm going off on my X1. The battery was dread. I called BMW on a Saturday morning. Jeremy confirmed that it was the battery. We jumped the car and took it straight to BMW. We scheduled an appointment for Monday morning. After dropping off the car Jeremy confirmed they have battery in stock. They had my car repaired that Saturday for me. Thanks to MJ, Diana and Jeremy for all their help. Jody

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Timely service and very helpful. Knowledgeable in helping me find the right vehicle and navigating the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

First I would like to thank Nick for the time he spent in helping us select the perfect car for us. Over nearly 3 months we looked at several different dealerships before we made the decision. Nick was the only person that followed up with us to see how we were doing in our purchasing process. Nick worked to find us the right car for our needs. The buying process was smooth and pleasant process. We absolutely love our car. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Emily was as professional as you can get and made the entire process effortless and efficient. Excellent all around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

The initial purchase process was a great experience, good deal. Two years later, I have nothing but positive things to say about the service and sales follow up. It's a bend over backwards to keep the customer happy approach.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Took my BMW in for its first preventative maintenance visit and had exceptional service. My Service Representative Jeremy Durbin was friendly, helpful and extremely informative. The Service Tech sent me a video of the inspection on my car and explained the condition of all the items inspected. I am very impressed with every interaction that I have had with the associates at The BMW Store of Cincinnati.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Paul kept the process moving efficiently. He provided detailed information and allowed me to test drive when the car arrived. When i was ready to make the deal happen, it was quite smooth. Everyone was professional and they earned my trust quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

I had my bmw serviced at the BMW Store in Cincinnati and my advisor Jonathan McGrath and Tech gave nothing but superb service. I never had to guess at any point in time as to what was going on with my vehicle. They kept me in the loop from beginning to completion. Jonathan was attentive to all my needs. Thanks BMW of Cincinnati for a flawless experience highly recommended.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Excellent interaction w Paul very efficient and friendly I was able to get in and out in less than 1 hour w a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

The entire experience was excellent. The entire team is extremely knowledgeable, very helpful, and highly focused on meeting the needs of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Emily Blose was fantastic to work with. It's been my best car-buying experience for sure! No-pressure, highly informed sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

I have taken both my 5 and 4 series here for maintenance. I am very happy and highly recommend. they go out of their way to make sure I am taken care of

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

First class service and friendliness! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends they were great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Paul Kolleck was great to work with on the purchase of our X5. Susan Ward was so helpful too. This is our fourth car from the BMW Store. Great sales and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Paul was great, this is the 3rd BMW we have bought from him and I would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

We worked with Emily Blose at this dealership and she was so informative and patient with us. She was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. We initially just stopped in quickly and she went out of her way to show us a vehicle that day and answer any questions. Her diligence is what brought us back again and ultimately led to our buying the car. She had such knowledge and answered all of our questions honestly and informed us all about our new vehicle. We were so impressed with her and the dealership in general. Everyone in there was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Paul was fantastic to work with! It was such an easy transaction from start to finish! Susan was wonderful showing me everything I needed to know about my new car. Was a wonderful buying experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The only BMW dealership I will work work with . I have purchased multiple vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Paul Kolleck was great to work with on the special order of my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

The new M430i is fantastic! The deal from the BMW store was great and delivery by Paul Kollek and Susan Ward was top notch. The new BMWs are really nice and outstanding quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I highly recommend walking into The BMW Store and Asking for Amy Ludlum. She is professional, knowledgable, and an absolute pleasure. If you are looking for a BMW in Cincinnati, Amy is your contact!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Excellent customer service by Nick Norman and his team. He was upfront and honest, communication was consistent and helpful, and the whole process was quick. I would highly recommend reaching out to them if you are looking for a specific used/certified BMW, they will likely find what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

BMW Store and Paul Kolleck are always outstanding! Excellent communication and customer service. Knowledgeable about the vehicles and a smooth signing process. Will continue to return customer! Thanks very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Entire process was great! Paul made it very easy from start to finish. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

I’ve been a customer of The BMW Store for more than 10 years and they’ve always treated me with courtesy and are responsive to my needs. I worked with Jonathan Kumar on my recent purchase who is a fellow BMW enthusiast. He is very knowledgeable and guided me through the purchase and kept me up to date during the build and transportation process without ever being pushy. I highly recommend Jonathan for your next BMW purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Very smooth buying experience. The hospitality is the best I've had yet from a dealership. Very friendly people who are willing to help. Jonathan had everything ready for us and made the process so simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Very responsive to customer’s needs. Quite professional in approach and not pushy. Just informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I ordered a 230i with Jonathan Kumar, he kept me up to date on its status throughout the production process. He's knowledgable and was able to give me a few good tips when going over all the technology. Nothing bad I can say about the BMW Store or Jonathan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Absolutely the best dealership to work with. Can’t say enough about their professionalism, courtesy and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

I walked into the dealership thinking nothing was going to be available. I met Emily Blose, and within 24 hours, I was trading in two cars and driving away in a 2023 BMW X7!!! This is my 3rd car from the BMW Store, and I am sure it won’t be my last. From the Sales Manager (who gave me a sweet goodie bag), to the finance manager (who didn’t try to up-sell me on anything) were wonderful to deal with! Go see Emily Bose today!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Emily Blose made my lease one of the easiest purchases I've ever made. She is fantastic. Also Susan and Eric were great to work with. Ask for Emily if you need a BMW today!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

I appreciated how professional Jonathan Kumar was in advising me on the options list for my new X3. He listened to my needs and expectations and steered me away from an option I didn't need. Susan Ward did an excellent job explaining the intelligence of my vehicle. I felt confident exploring all the toys! I love my new car and would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

I recently purchased. 2023 M3 with Jonathan Kumar. Hands down the best buying experience I’ve ever had. Quick, easy and he went above and beyond. I had my one year old daughter with me as well and they made sure to make her comfortable. Best there is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Tim Morrison! He is a honest and knowledgeable sales professional. Tim did not persuade me to purchase the most expensive BMW but helped me find the most efficient car that I would love to drive. I purchased an i4 and it was the best decision I made! I'm so excited and the car is beautiful!! The entire sales/tech team were very supportive from day 1 and made purchasing my new BMW a fantastic experience. Big thanks to Tim, Ric, Susan, and Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Great working with Emily Blose! This is my second BMW and the purchase process was wonderful. Also, with my first one, the service was wonderful as well! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

I'm here to show appreciation for Mrs Emily Morgan Fx because I'm really from a poor family and I just invested my last dime into Bitcoin\Crypto mining. Mrs. Emily Morgan Fx helped me and I have received a huge amount of money after 6 days that can pay off my debt. This platform is very secure because I do not have to send money or my investment to her or anybody and it is done on my personal Crypto wallet. Thank you so much, Mrs. Emily Fx. God bless you abundantly Amen. Contact Her if you want to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was kind, professional and always willing to help with any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

We have worked with Paul Kolleck for years. Again, as always, he was able to get us what we needed in a replacement lease. Love the upgrades BMW has done with the 3-series for 2023. Susan Ward also did a great job in explaining the upgrades for this year's model and helping us customize some of the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

My second BMW purchased here and I couldn't be happier, Everthing went great from ordering to pickup and was surprised when car arrived ahead of schedule. Jonathan Kumar was great to deal with and was on top of everything from the first moment we walked in. Thanks so much for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Paul Kolleck did an excellent job of providing details of what the best options were for my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I worked with Paul to order my 2023 x6 M competition. He was very helpful through the process and kept me updated on progress. Once the vehicle arrived, Susan did an excellent job showing me the features and how to use them. She has been quick to response to several follow up questions I asked. Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Johnathan Kumar was great help with finding me the part I needed for my 335i sedan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Great overall experience. Paul Kolleck was very knowledgable about options and assisted throughout the process of leasing new vehicle. Susan Ward was also fantastic with explaining all of the tech in the vehicle and helping set up everything in my vehicle before I left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Jonathan Kumar did a amazing job in educating me on all the many functions of my new BMW! I’ve called him several times to ask questions and he’s so good in explaining how to navigate via phone calls! He was instrumental in helping me make my decision to go with a BMW without any pressure and this makes it easy to refer him to my friends and associates!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Friendliest staff and excellent customer service! They even notified me of a corporate discount that I wasn’t even aware existed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Always can count on first rate service and professionalism with a get it done attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

My wife and I have been BMW owners for years. We have done business with dealers all over the USA as we moved around. Hands down BMW Store is the best in every aspect. We have purchased three cars with Nick and every single time it’s a very smooth enjoyable process. We feel at home when we are at the dealership and would encourage anyone in the market for a car to join the BMW Store family. Thank you to Nick and the rest of the team for continuing to exceed our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Jonathan Kumar was awesome! The whole team kept me up to speed as I waited for my new iX. Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

A customer for life. I had my first interaction with The BMW Store and I’ll definitely be back for my next vehicle. The salesmen Paul Kolleck was amazing. I called and informed him of the specific vehicle I was interested in and what time I’d be arriving at the dealership. When I arrived the vehicle was ready for a test drive. He took his time explaining the features. He asked what were my thoughts and where I was in the process. I didn’t feel any pressure and he didn’t put on the ole heavy sales pitch, ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Wonderful customer service excellent people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Awesome experience! Paul and Susan are the best! If you need a car go to the BMW store!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

This is my third BMW and my third opportunity to work with Paul Kolleck. I met with Paul a few weeks ago, decided on the model, and just as he said the car was here ready to be delivered. Susan was very helpful explaining all the new features and helping me with my preferred settings. You have a great team there that makes the task of obtaining a car, often stressful, easy and comfortable. Since I am a converted BMW driver, I hope I will see and work with Paul and Susan when is time to upgrade in a couple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Paul was great to work with- very attentive and thorough throughout the entire process. Susan was incredibly helpful explaining all of the features of the car and its technologies. Very responsive after the car was home and I had some questions, too! Couldn't imagine purchasing a vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Dean got my car in record time and Susan was really helpful with all The technology. Both very good at what the do. Jack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

The whole process of buying a car from Paul Kolleck was very easy. At no time did I feel pressured into anything. Paul kept me updated until the car was at the dealers. When I arrived to pick it up it was a painless process, paperwork was all ready, Jemar was very helpful. Susan was very helpful with setting everything up. Ric introduced himself and checked I was happy, then was very helpful later in the day, taking me to my old car that I had left something in. A very friendly team and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Paul Kolleck, Eric Fender, and the rest of the staff at the BMW store did a great job with our purchase of an X5 we were finishing the lease period.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Great experience. Excellent customer service and excellent care of my BMW. Definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Julian made my experience at the BMW store amazing. I have been a life long Mercedes customer but no more. His service and attention to detail was awesome. I was able to walk in and out inside of 40 minutes. The car is great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Emily truly made buying my new BMW a completely painless and easy process. She walked me through each step and had all the paperwork ready for me when I showed up to pick up my car. Susan was so helpful with set up. Everyone was super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Recently had a new-to-me certified used BMW X3 M40i purchase towed bc I suspected an engine issue due to a loud squealing and grinding noise. I was absolutely nervous as to the problem. Matt Carelock stayed with me via text through the entire process. The service mgr took extra time to discover any potential problems. Had oil change as well. Reset software as that was the potential issue. Everything checked out. I felt confident having the experienced service personnel and client mgr. Matt Carelock is knowledgeable, caring, BMW expert. And, my car was covered by my warranty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I recently had an opportunity to upgrade my 2018 BWM to a 2021. Julian is perfect to work with and makes the process smooth, quick and easy! Susan is great. Always available to help me learn everything my new car has to offer! Best service around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

The car purchasing process was friendly, convenient, and efficient. I really appreciated the thorough explanation about how to use my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I’m am a big fan of and highly recommend the BMW Store, as I recently bought my second car from them, a beautiful Black 2 Series. Mat S. was an absolute pleasure to work with, for he is super professional, understanding, supportive, engaging and enthusiastic , You can tell he really loves what he does, through the exceptional customer service he provides. Thank you Mat S. and the beautiful BMW Store,

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

Amazing service, quality, and customer care. Oh, and world class top of the line vehicles don’t hurt either! Matt Carelock and team took great care of my car when it needed to be brought in for a recall issue. They provide me a complimentary gorgeous loaner for the weekend, and a personal walk through video of the inspection and service of my vehicle. BMW and this location really demonstrate the saying “You get what you pay for”. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Everyone at the BMW Store is always great to work with. I would recommend Paul to anyone that was looking for a great experience buying a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2022

Sale went very smooth. Service on rear cross traffic alert was smooth as well. Jeremie provided daily updates and a video of solution as well as a video of car inspection and results. So glad we bought here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2022

Parts are expensive ! that an they are over glorified Taxis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Everyone at The BMW Store is professional, courteous, and overall a pleasure to work with. I have never had a bad experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

My first time buying a BMW and I was very impressed with the entire staff but especially with Emily Blose in the sales department. She greeted me at the door and made me feel comfortable and was so knowledgeable of BMW products. The car that I decided to purchase had not yet been shipped and for two months she updated me weekly on the status of my car leaving the port. She was so helpful and always with a quick response to any of my questions. I have to be honest, one of the reasons I went with the BMW ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I worked with Jonathan Kumar. Jonathan is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He works well with customers, understanding what their interests and needs are, and then pursuing the best fit for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Super helpful and very tentative to customers as well being very helpful the sales reps are very knowledgeable and go above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Always tentative of customers and always great response times any questions is answered and they are very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Emily was exceptional! She was not a salesperson at all- she was a partner in the home-buying process. She didn't try and over-sell me features or capabilities. She gave me great suggestions and followed up like a pro. I would recommend her to everyone that is trying to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Got what I wanted and they had it. The bmw place was clean and the staff was professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Had really good experience buying my first vehicle from here. 10 / 10. Highly recommended. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Julian helped my buy a used Supra from the BMW store. He was very professional and accommodating during the process. I am definitely coming back next time I’m in the market for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Bought our first BMW convertible. Very impressed with the soft sell of the convertible. Dean let the car sell itself which it did. The entire experience was positive and we'd recommend Dean and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

A beautiful BMW Store with a professional team. Everything you could ask for in a pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Working with Kumar has been fantastic, he’s knowledgeable, enthusiastic and extremely helpful. Top notch guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Top notch experience with a top notch and knowledgeable staff. I am thankful to have it locally for any issues/questions I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Tremendous overall experience, great dealership set up no pressure and very very professional overall group!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Paul and the entire team is amazing. Fantastic communication. Professional. Supportive. An overall superb experience .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Always a good service experience with Joe! Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Emily knew what vehicle I wanted and for over 3 months was reaching out to me with vehicle after vehicle. The last vehicle she sent to me I decided to go see. While that didn’t fit the bill she did mention another vehicle they just got in but it was out of my price range. Wow, it was worth the difference and ended up burying the car. Emily is the best salesperson I’ve come across in years. And that’s saying a lot at 63 years old!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I always feel well taken care of by the BMW store and appreciate their kindness to me and my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The buying experience was great from start to finish, and I of course love the new X3. The BMW store is the best around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I've been working with Paul for 6 years and he continues to provide outstanding service. The purchase of my lease was hassle-free, convenient and efficient. Eric completed all of the finances with expertise and efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Emily is amazing, there was no pressure what so ever, which I love. She is knowledgeable and very professional. At one point we told her we were going to look at a couple of other places we were interested in as well, and ended up coming back and buying from her the same day, her customer service is great. The other places we visited cannot compare to BMW’s service. And they check on you after you leave as well to make sure everything is going well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

❤️ The people! All of your people! The service they provide is top notch! Every single person I have had the pleasure to meet and speak to goes above and beyond. Here are a couple of people I work with often at the BMW Store- Matt Carelock, cares a lot!! I received a text message with his contact information to save in my phone after I dropped off my car for service. Makes it so easy to get updates on the service status. I also really like how he provides a link to make the payment ahead of time before picking ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Paul makes the buying process easy and quick. This is our second sale with him and he continues to provide knowledgeable insights about updates and features of the car. As always, Susan is helpful in getting it set up to work the way we want it to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

The sales process from Lease to Purchase was very smooth. Both Paul and Jemar were very personable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Jonathan, Ric and Susan made this a great experience for us. With the supply chain delays of 2022, they showed lots of patience with our frequent silly questions and inquiries on order status. When Delivery Day came, they were all On Deck, and made my wife and I feel great about our purchase! Eric the finance Guy was great, too, and was very clear and seemed to know what I was going to ask before I asked it. Everything was "on the up and up", and just as we originally discussed when we ordered the car. That is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Very helpful, friendly people. Paul made ordering our BMW X3 an easy and smooth experience. Susan is extremely knowledgeable of the features and functions of the BMW X3 and covered all the features in an easy to follow and understand manner. We couldn't be happier with our purchase. The BMW Store is the only place we will go for cars or maintenance. Thank you so much for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ TESTIMONY TESTIMONY TESTIMONY I found MRS KATIE GEORGE on a forex investment review, but was initially uneasy about doing business online when it comes to something like a forex trading. I was scared and this made it more complicated by all the new rules that have been implemented since the report of scam. Even with all these issues, MRS KATIE GEORGE was accessible and made the process very easy. I have gone through 2 managers, but non of them is as honest and dependable as MRS KATIE GEORGE . Now i have started with of $1000 and after 7days i earn $10,500 thanks to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

It took almost 10 months to get the car here, but Dean hung in there and called me back when the car was available at the BMW store. When I arrived, the car was ready. We completed the logistics and completed the sale. Long process but Dean kept it going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Just purchased my first BMW, an X3 from The BMW Store. Had a great experience at the dealer and I love the car. I highly recommend them if you’re interested in a BMW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Emily was kind, honest and professional to me in the process of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Paul and Susan were awesome, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Fast and efficient service. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review