Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I was very pleased with the fabulous service and help I received from Paul Kolleck and Susan Ward. It was great to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I have had great a experience working with Tim Morrison--salesman extraordinaire, over the past few years, when leasing BMWs at The BMW Store. He is very professional in his manner and knowledgeable about his product line and is therefore helpful when choosing the correct vehicle. I trusted him so much that when it came time to pick out another lease vehicle, I leased a vehicle, even though I could not test drive it. Tim knew that I would be happy with it, and he was right, as we just bought-out the lease!!! I absolutely LOVE my X4 M40i, cannot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Bought my new used car here with a trade in. It was a great experience. They gave me a good deal on my beater BMW trade in. Nick Norman helped me find my new car from the pick of the litter and then Jemar Dubose helped me finalize my financing. They gave me a good APR. Both went above and beyond making sure I was happy. Even put a bow on the top of my new car for the experience. I can get my car washed for free there 3 days a week. This is my 12th car purchase and by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I can't say enough about the positive experience that I had with the BMW Store in general, and Emily Blose in particular. Emily knew the cars very well and acted more like a partner than a salesperson in helping me through the car purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I had a great experience at this store! All and any questions or request I had..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Emily was extremely helpful and patient when I had a question regarding on leasing. Her patience, knowledge towards BMW, and professionalism absolutely blowed my mind! Highly recommend Emily and the BMW Store!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Jonathan Kumar was excellent! Super knowledgeable and patient! Absolute pleasure to have him as a sales professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Jonathan is extremely helpful and professional when I was looking for parts. His knowledge and passion towards BMW and helping me is simply on another level! Highly recommend Johnathan and the BMW Store if you are looking for your next or first BMW, or just simply having question regarding on BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Jonathan Kumar provides EXCELLENT service. Helped me get the accessories I needed from parts for my new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My sales representative, Jonathan Kumar, was quite helpful assisting me with the purchase of my new X5! Even when I forgot my appointment to finalize the deal, he called to inquire and arranged for a new appointment the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Was helped by my good buddy Kumar for at least 3-4 months on finding the perfect vehicle for me. Kumar did not disappoint and his whole team was very competent and friendly throughout the entire purchasing process. The Bmw Store is extremely hospitable with all the amenities they offer during and after your vehicle purchase. This was my first BMW purchase from a dealer, and it definitely won’t be the last. Thanks again Kumar, and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The BMW Store is excellent. We have purchased multiple BMW’s at the dealership and the service is exceptional. Thanks to Johnathan Kumar for his professional help in ordering our new X3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Emily Blose and the whole team at the Store made my first BMW purchase easy! Good follow through and met expectations are two examples of what I experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Paul Kolleck and Susan Ward are great and treat me well each time I have come in to get a new BMW. Ric has also treated me well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This is one of my best sales experience. I am well pleased with the professionalism and exceptional service extended to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Paul Kolleck as well as the rest of the team from the BMW Store make every part of the purchase experience smooth and straightforward. Jemar DuBose is organized and efficient and streamlines the paperwork process nicely in the Finance Department. I have purchased many cars from this dealership over the years and will continue to bring my business to them each and every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I was very happy with my experience at The BMW Store. With ongoing production issues in the current climate, it took longer than expected to receive my new car, but Amy kept me updated on the progress, and managed to source a car that was an upgrade on the original. The process of my first visit, to picking up the car, was seamless and everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

We recently purchased a certified 2019 X5 from the dealership. It was delivered to us in like new condition and the operating instructions were explained clearly. I have driven nothing but BMW’s since 1983 and this was one of the best dealer experiences i’ve had. Working with Emily B. and her team was great! Michael W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

We purchased a Certified Pre-Owned BMW that we located online from The BMW Store. Despite living out of state, we felt very comfortable working with John and Jemar and found the sales process to be very efficient and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I recently purchased my third BMW from The BMW Store & I couldn't be happier. Dean did an outstanding job in helping me order just the perfect car for me & I love it! Great dealership with excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

My purchase experience with The BMW Store was great. First of all, they had the best selection of CPO and Pre-Owned BMWs in a 200 mile radius and had the best pricing and service. They were flexible and easy to deal with with ZERO pressure. I am very happy with my purchase experience. I would highly recommend The BMW Store and my sales associate, Jonathan Kumar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Very professional and straightforward process. This is 3rd BMW purchased from the BMW store. This vehicle is unique and was manufactured and delivered as promised despite the global supply chain noise / chip shortage headlines. Very much appreciate the service and personal attention from Paul and Susan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

We just purchased our 5th BMW. This was our first experience with The BMW Store. Not only were they professional and courteous but they clearly had our best interest at heart in making sure we got the very best deal. Our car arrived much quicker than we had thought and it was perfect. We will recommend them to our friends and will go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The BMW Store provided a great experience purchasing our first BMW….very pleased. No pressure at all, only a desire to help us get what we wanted. If you are in the market for a BMW, give Paul Kolleck a call. He was fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Paul Kolleck a top notch sales rep that I recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Terrific service and support from Paul and Susan. This is our first BMW and they walked us through every step. And we LOVE the car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Dating back to 2000 I have bought 8 cars from the BMW Store. The service you get is professional and excellent and it is has not changed in all these years. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Ric again in securing my 2021 530 xDrive. Special thanks to Dean and Susan as well for their assistance. There is not a better place to buy a BMW in Cincinnati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Susan and Paul were fantastic and made or sing my car a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I had the pleasure of buying my BMW X6 and I could not have been more pleased with the customer service that Johnathan provided. His consistent follow-up and before and after purchase of my vehicle don't go unnoticed. I have already told several friends about him. Thanks again Johnathan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Emily was wonderful to work with and was very professional. Answered all of our questions and showed great patience while we tried to decide what color vehicle we wanted. The rest of the staff were very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Paul was exceptional to work with regarding the selection and delivery of our new car. Very engaging, professional and efficient. Well done and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Been a repeat customer for 13 years. Great people to work with No pressure ssles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I have been very pleased with this dealership, in all aspects specifically sales and service. I have had the opportunity to work with Paul Kolleck with the purchase of 2 vehicles, and he’s done a wonderful job! He’s personable,, knowledgeable, and very easy to communicate with on all aspects of purchasing a car. I would highly recommend Paul and The BMW Store of Cincinnati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

The BMW Store and employees Mat Swartz, Susan Ward, and Joe Gettler went out of their way to assist me with a new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Had a great experience working with Death Stathes and Susan (Ms. Genius, an aptly-named title for her)! This was my first BMW purchase and they made it fantatstic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very positive and professional from the start. Paul was patient and market realistic and we worked thru two models before researching a third. We then discussed what I needed and built the car which arrived in good time. On takeoff day Susan happily and patiently went thru the X3 interior details and the staff had me on the road in an hour. Great car staff to the top Regards Frank Hanson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Jon was wonderful to work with, very personable and professional and a true BMW enthusiast. He was patient with our decision making, and gave great advice on choosing our new model. Jemar made the financial part of things flow smoothly and quickly with his expertise and friendliness. And Joe our trusted service advisor always steers us in the right direction! We've been loyal customers for 10 years now, and highly recommend Jon, Joe, Jemar and the entire team at The BMW Store for all sales and service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

A really great experience working with Emily, Susan, and the rest of the team at The BMW Store! I’d definitely recommend this dealership and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing my X7. Paul was fantastic, helped me out with a great deal and put my dreams of owning a X7 all in motion. Acquired the vehicle quickly and smoothly. Everyone was friendly and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

We would like to thank to Emily Blose and The BMW store workers. We were planning to buy a Porche Maccan before we artived to your store. But Emily changed our decision with her relevant approach. Now we are so happy with our BMW 🥰. Thanks again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Our BMW shopping and purchasing experience was enjoyable and rewarding. Dean was patient, attentive and provided excellent service and follow-up care. We love our new ride and look forward to a long lasting relationship with The BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Always a great experience at The BMW Store! I would never go anywhere else! From sales, to service, to finance, always top notch experiences every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Paul was a great person to answer my questions and help me with my selection. The dealership was very clean and enjoyable to view cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience. We received excellent service and follow up. Loving the car and looking forward to a continued relationship with the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Emily was amazing. I started off browsing and evaluating a few different luxury SUVs from different makers. She helped me identify exactly what I was looking for and over the next month and a half she alerted me whenever a vehicle that met my criteria was available. Her customer service was extraordinary and greatly contributed to my decision to purchase my BMW X3. I really love my new vehicle and would highly recommend The BMW Store to anyone looking to purchase a top notch, luxury automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Buying a new car is usually requires a great deal of effort to get exactly what you want. After the acquisition, you often feel that you should have been more prepared and informed about model availability, options, current sale pricing, features, etc. I just purchased a new vehicle from The BMW Store in Cincinnati and, by far, had the best car buying experience of my life. The salesman was professional, knowledgeable, informative, and made me feel like I was a lifelong friend asking for advice. I ended up with exactly what I wanted at the price I expected to pay. ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

I would like to start with the fact I began this process very stressed out. Between glass shops lying to me, taking my windshield out, putting the broken one back in, causing my windshield to be even more busted than it was. I finally decided to contact the service department directly. I was put in contact with Matt. Let me just say he was extremely knowledgeable and navigated through my stressed conversation like a champ! He scheduled an appointment, set up a loaner car and calmed me down (my windshield had been broken for over a month and getting worse ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I cannot speak highly enough of Matt Harless, the Sales Manager of The BMW Store. We drove with our son from Michigan to purchase a used vehicle from this store because of their high ratings. When presented with a problem, with the used vehicle that was purchased from this store, they corrected the problem immediately. It is a sign of integrity that they stand behind what they are selling and will go the extra mile to make sure their customers are happy. I highly recommend this dealership. Integrity in a dealership is extremely hard to come by and I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Wonderful service and responsiveness by Dean to all questions and concerns. Very professional. Meticulous attention to detail on the day I took receipt of the car, including a careful and thorough walkthrough of all car features by Susan. After purchasing the car, received several follow-up calls to ensure all my needs were being met. Great work team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Paul was an absolute pleasure to work with and kept me in the loop every step of the way on my order - I look forward to working with him and the BMW Store again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

My experience at The BMW has been a positive experience. I received excellent service from Paul Kolleck and Susan Ward and I recommend them. This is my first BMW and I am very pleased with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Thanks Emily Blose, for providing me not only excellent customer-service but EXCEPTIONAL customer service! Thanks for listening to my wants and delivering them! Amy Ludlum (my BMW genius) and Jemar Dubose(Finance) were also very customer-centric! In fact, all of the staff was very welcoming! Thanks BMW Store for providing me the ULTIMATE Experience!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Excellent service. Car arrived when promised. Paul was a great salesman and kept me appraised of the progress of the car build and delivery. Would definitely buy a car from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The BMW Store truly went above and beyond for us with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I drove 2 hours to look at a BMW 540i that I had found online. However, when I arrived I was told that it was sold about 30 minutes prior to my arrival. Matt Swartz, salesman extraordinaire, found another 540i for me to test drive. It had just came in and had not even gone through detailing yet. I actually ended up liking it better than the one I had originally came to see. Matt and the rest of the team at The BMW Store were terrific to work with and made my buying experience so easy. I would definitely recommend this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Drove two hours to purchase the wife a new X5 with the options and color she wanted. Worked with the sales rep Jonathan Kumar, and was listed as the BMW Genius, and he was just that. Walked through all the features of the car, took care of a lot of the paperwork before hand, answered ALL the questions we had, and was patient. The dealership was extremely accommodating, helped with our two kids and showed them where to hang out and offered them snacks and drinks while we finalized everything. John spent time showing my son the M cars in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Impressed is an understatement! Emily Blose created an absolute first class experience. From start to finish, I felt that my voice was heard and needs were understood. The BMW Store creates a boutique consultative feel that leaves you knowing you made an excellent decision. Eric in finance was also an amazing resource and made sure I understood all my options (the most seamless finance experience I’ve experienced to date). Susan was informative and intuitive and addressed every concern. I couldn’t be happier with my experience and decision. I truly feel as though The BMW Store is a family. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Hi, The purchase & delivery of my new X3 couldn’t have been any better. I got so lucky to have my perfect build come in 2 days later on a truck! Paul Kolleck was awesome as was his colleague Susan Ward that showed me all the features of the X3. Thanks BMW Store team for getting me back to the BMW family! Regards, Benita Ross

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Dean Stathes was my sales person. He was very professional and very helpful in finding me the perfect car. He and Susan (the BMW genius) were very helpful and I would highly recommend hthem both.i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great experience. Paul Kolleck and Susan Ward could not have made the process easier. Went in for a pre-lease inspection and left with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Mr. Kumar was very professional and helpful while helping me find the right vehicle to fit my needs. I would recommend him to anyone in the market looking for a new or used BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Very good experience all around. Jonathan was friendly, helpful, and patient. I was looking for a smaller SUV with all the bells and whistles. The X3 was the most comfortable of the 10 brands I drove that week and Jonathan was just the guy to point out all the technical details of the features as we ran the test drive. Susan followed up with an individualized detailed introduction to the specific car when I returned for the purchase. Jonathan has also followed up and answered several questions after the sale. Thank you for helping to make this an easy decision.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

We have a 2017 x3. It’s our first BMW and the first time we’ve taken this vehicle to be serviced by the BMW Store. Deep down I was a little apprehensive about being serviced by a dealer. We had my other vehicle serviced by another dealer and had a really bad experience. We had the valet service with a loaner which was amazing. The driver was friendly and greeted us with a smile and we actually had a pleasant conversation while exchanging vehicles. Rodney and the service team were amazing. They were straight forward and transparent with no surprises. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Exceptional service without a doubt he was very attentive to my needs her was very detailed in being able to show me how things worked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Jonathan Kumar was my salesman! I would definitely recommend him. He made my buying experience so easy! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

All the people were very professional and friendly. Paul and Susan have answered our questions in a timely fashion. The other people that we have had contact were also very willing to assist us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Paul Kolleck and Susan Ward made this experience truly special. They covered all bases fully, and even allowed me a loner care while waiting for my car to be built and delivered. Thank you so much Paul and Susan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my purchase experience at the BMW Store. There was no pressure to buy. I had a X-3 (2021) built and it only took three weeks for delivery. I was surprised at the short turnaround since we are currently in a pandemic. Some of the other auto manufacturers are experiencing significant delivery delays. The staff was friendly, professional, and courteous. I got all of my questions answered. I am happy with my vehicle choice and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I worked with Paul Kolleck and after sitting down for a few minutes literally asked: "Did we just have the easiest car buying experience, ever?" Short answer is yes, and delivery was a breeze with Susan doing a great job explaining the huge amount of features available. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Outstanding group of folks at the BMW store. Starting with a great product of course, and they work together as a team. They made sure we got the best possible deal. No pressure, good advice on selections, and financing was a breeze. Everyone we dealt with there, including especially the service department, have been similarly expert and professional. Special shout out to Paul Kolleck, Susan Ward, Ric Koresky and Eric Fender.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The dealership lives up to everything you would expect from a BMW product. Our Client Advisor, Emily Blose, was outstanding throughout the entire ordering process, kept us up to date on our vehicle status, and has excelled throughout the car delivery and even after we took delivery. Highly recommend the dealership and Emily!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Jonathan has given us great service and very patient, thorough instruction. He was more that willing, even months after we had purchased, to meet with us again to understand the car's various features. I would highly recommend Jonathan to anyone interested in purchasing a car at the BMW store!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Matt Carelock always helps me and this is the most professional and honest place i have ever dealt with. I really appreciate how they do business and highly recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Rodney in service has always been a pleasure to work with. Jonathan Kumar was a first time for me. I think he did a commendable job for a young salesperson. In all, everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Great fast service! Very impressed with the video of my vehicle inspection! Top notch service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

We purchased our X3 about 6 months ago and we’ve been impressed with the level of service and attention. From Tim in sales, to Jeremy in the service department, and everyone in between, they go above and beyond to ensure the customer is happy. We couldn’t be happier with BMW Store Cincinnati!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

This was my first purchase from the BMW store, but I will likely be back for a second in the future. The sales process with Dean Stathes was excellent and Susan Ward did an excellent job walking me through all the details of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

They have amazing service!! Matt and all the team help you in all you need!! 🤗 always come back happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We had a great experience with the sales and support at the BMW store. Jonathan Kumar helped us try out a 330, and X3, and a 340. When he wasn't available, Emily Blose stepped right in and made sure our questions were answered. Susan Ward was our delivery and after sale Genius - she is amazing! Jemar DuBose helped us through all the paperwork. This was our first purchase from the BMW store but, based on our experience, won't be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

This is my first BMW, an X3, and I love it. I had a great sales process with Jonathan Kumar. Jonathan lives and breathes BMW and his passion for the brand comes through. He set my car up for me so that all the major functions were fully available before I drove off the lot and he took the time to explain in detail the features of my car. I highly recommend The BMW Store, and Jonathan in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

This is my second and NOT last purchase of a BMW from the BMW Store. The took care of me throughout the entire ordering process as I wanted exactly what I wanted on my new M340i. Both Dean Stathes and Susan Ward made the entire process easy! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Sales process was excellent. Service Dept. is great. Jonathan Kumar did an excellent job with selecting the right vehicle, explaining everything and with the whole sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The BMW Store has always taken great care of me. I’ve purchased 2 cars from them so far, and will likely purchase my next car from them as well. Great sales team, great service team, great all around. This is what the BMW buying and owning experience should be like.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Literally the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mat Schultz was awesome to work with. He explained everything to me in terms I could understand and never tried to force me into anything. Everyone that I dealt with in the buying process was friendly. It's nice to go to a honest car dealership. Thanks Lisa for referring me to Mat. I love my X3.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I'm on my third car from the BMW Store and love working with this company. Dean does a great job of consultative selling. Susan is so knowledgeable about all things BMW, and Rodney crushes it in service. It never crossed my mind to look any place else when it was time to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Everyone at The BMW store provides exceptional customer service. Julian from Sales is the absolute best Sales Person - he provides great insight and knowledge! Jeremy from the Service Department is very friendly and ensures that all the issues I have are taken care of in a timely manner and keeps me up to date.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I originally came into the dealer to look at a 3 series and ended up falling in love with a used 430i GranCoupe that was in the showroom instead. Julian, the salesman I worked with, was very friendly, helpful and was very knowledgeable of the car and answered any questions I had. Julian was even willing to come into work the next day, on his off day, to help me buy the car so it would work around my schedule. The car buying process at this dealer went smoothly and I couldn’t ask for a better car and better service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

This was my second visit for routine maintenance. Matt was professional and knowledgeable. Throughout the process, I received text messages with updates on my car and when it was ready for pickup. I also received a video of the technician explaining what work was being done and future recommendations. Thanks Matt, I appreciate the great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great experience with Dean and the dealership. Great walk through of options, good deal on pricing, and excellent delivery of my new car. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Mat was terrific to work with. He was very helpful all through the buying process. I would highly recommend him! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Mat was great to work with. This was my second visit to The BMW Store and he was very helpful with info during my initial visit and several follow up emails. When I returned to test drive and then purchase the 2017 CPO X1 he again made the purchase process easy and more importantly, enjoyable. I would definitely consider Mat and The BMW Store my first place to shop for a BMW in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We had a great experience from our first contact through the pickup of our vehicle. Paul was responsive, Susan is so knowledgeable and trained us on the features, and took my follow up questions and responded quickly. Little things like the personal touch from the general manager and the finance manager we positive experiences. I look forward to working with this dealership and these folks over the years. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I have leased or purchased 11 BMW’s from the BMW store. Service at point of sale is always great. The service department goes out of their way to meet your needs. As a BMW CCA member they always honor the 10% discount on parts and service. In addition they send you a 1 to 2 minute video inspection of your vehicle, commenting on condition and status of everything with any service recommendations. They are able to detect issues before they turn into disasters! Joe Gettler has been my service advisor for over 5 years and is top notch. Thanks for all you have done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I came in to drive an M240, ended up buying a 330i. John was very helpful during the whole process. No pressure to buy a car. It was a very smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

This is the second BMW we have purchased from Dean. He is attentive while not being pushy. He knows his product as well as that of his competition. I like that if he doesn’t know an answer he’ll say so and promptly find the answer. Overall a very good experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Service was great! Friendly, helpful and handled a recall as well as a few other small requests they did for me which they did not charge me for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I'm now on my 6th X3 - all from the BMW Store. I've never been disappointed in the great service and no-pressure sales and support provided by the team at the dealership, particularly my sales associate - Julian. He has always provided great service and follows up after the sale. Thanks to Julian and the fantastic service department team. JD also makes the financing step painless and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

You beat my Mercedes experience by a bunch! I am very pleased with my 5 series BMW! Your facilities are very pleasing. I wish my prior car was a BMW also.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

I took my car in for service As usual Matt was professional & knowledgeable in explaining what needed to be done Matt also showed me a video of what needed to be repaired Thanks Matt, I appreciate the service !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The BMW Store had the selection I was looking for and I found the people were professional, straight forward and not high pressure. I happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review