Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Thank you Ric, Susan and Paul for simplifying the car buying process. Susan set up my car perfectly and showed me all the features available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

An excellent experience from start to finish. No pressure tactics. Took the time to understand what we were looking for and then educated us on what they could offer. Every facet exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

The BMW store Cincinnati was amazing!!! I had the pleasure of meeting with Tim Morrison who were very helpful, and did the great job. I did most of the leg work remotely over phone which included email and phone calls. Tim searched for and made the exact car I wanted at a great price. also made sure to show me all the ins and outs of my car before driving off the lot. He even contacted me a few times to see how things were going and if I had any questions. I had an overall great experience at The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Excellent experience overall at this dealership. Have bought three cars here. Sales staff professional and courteous. Service has been good overall. Valet loaner service is exceptional. Sometimes difficult to get through on phone without leaving voicemail but responsive once you get through. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The Process of buying my X5 at the end of the lease was very efficient and easy. Everyone was very helpful. overall an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

The 2021 x7 was the 2nd BMW we bought through Paul Kolleck. He made the process so easy on the 1st one, that we had no hesitation going back to him for the x7.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Exceptional sales, service, and education on my new X5. Both Paul and Susan are top notch, great people! The entire buying process was simple and reasonable. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Excellent service when buying my M5. Emily was a great help while I decided which model was best for me! Highly recommend Emily to help you with your new BMW. Susan was awesome in setting up the car and going over it with me when picking it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Paul Kolleck was extremely professional. Had everything ready for the closing so it went very smoothly. No surprises! We would buy more cars there. Loved Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Pleasant atmosphere, wonderful service from Paul. Everyone there puts a lot effort into making their customers happy. You are made to feel very special. I love my bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Our experience at the BMW Store was fantastic from Day 1. Paul Kolleck was our Sale Representative and he was excellent. Paul is friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and responsive and I would highly recommend Paul to anybody considering a BMW. We ended up ordering a new vehicle and Paul made the process very easy. When the vehicle arrived, the entire process was very smooth. On vehicle pick-up day we began with Paul, then signed paperwork with Finance Manager Eric Fender who was friendly, well-prepared and made the process very easy. After all of the paperwork was completed we met with our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We had a terrific experience with Dean at the BMW Store. He was completely transparent and efficient in the way he handled the purchase of our new X 7. We highly recommend shopping with Dean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

It was a difficult occurrence that I faced with my 10 year old 5 series. But Nick Walsh, Dean and Rick worked with me and my wife to find a good solution. I now have a fantastic 2021 540xi that more than replaces my former great car. This is my third 5 series and have not been convinced of any other brand. Dean had worked with me for several months as I weighed "down-sizing" to a 4 series coupe; in the end, I returned to the style and comfort of the 540xi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Great experience as always! Everyone is super nice, work with you to get what you want and when you want it - give great options overall. Top notch and reason I gone back to them for the 4th time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

This was a very extraordinary experience because I was originally not in the market to purchase a car. When I came in for a service for my old car - based on year of the car (2002) and price of repair - I needed to make a decision if I wanted to invest more money into the repair or find what my other options were. While we were circling the sales area, Paul asked us if we were looking for something particular. After telling him our situation and seeing if he had any convertibles available for sale, he told us about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Paul was fantastic and helped us get the vehicle we wanted without hassle. Susan is a start at explaining the features and functions of the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Paul, Susan, whole team is sensational. Made it super easy. Would recommend BMW store and Paul to anyone looking for the ultimate driving machine. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

A great experience with Paul and Susan. They made sure I got the exact car I wanted and set everything up for me so the actual purchase was quick and easy. Highly recommend these guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

We just bought our 4th BMW from the BMW Store. Dean Stathes sold us the last three and each experience has been outstanding. Over the years since our first BMW in 1997 the service has also been outstanding. I have always found Rodney Steadman to be very knowledgable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Great service in the service and sales department . We have worked with Paul in sales for over 10years both leasing and buying cars and he always takes the time to understand our needs and find the perfect vehicle. Service center always prompt and reliable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Outstanding experience. This is my 5th BMW from the BMW Store and the buying experience just gets easier. As always Paul helped me through the selection he had cars to test drive, helped selecting the right options and nothing was too much trouble. The delivery process was fast and efficient and I know that is all backed up with an excellent service department. We spent more than our original plan but the decision was ours based on the quality of the cars. We got excellent value for money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I had a great experience with Tim. He listened well to my needs, put his customer first and over-delivered against my expectations. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Experience with Paul was great. Easy to work with; very good customer service and communication. This is my second time purchasing a new car through Paul and working with Susan Ward. Very positive experience, process was seamless both times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I had an extremely positive experience working with Paul in finding my 1st BMW. Car buying is a big decision and Paul treated it that way. He was extremely responsive to my questions and allowed me to take my time to do my research. Paul was very flexible in finding a time for me to test drive a car at their location, and stayed in touch without being overbearing throughout my decision making process. I had been working with other dealerships of BMWs and other brands and no one was better to work with than Paul. He answered my questions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Paul made the car buying process incredibly easy and stress-free. I asked for information and pricing via email and text beforehand and everything matched when I went to the dealer in person. Susan was extremely helpful and taught me everything about the car. If I had any questions going forward I would feel very comfortable asking her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

An overall smooth process. We had done a fair amount of research ahead of time. We appreciate that Paul was efficient with our time, ordered all the features that we wanted and that the vehicle was delivered in line with the 60 day estimate given. The actual delivery of the vehicle within our family was a surprise and we appreciate Paul and Susan's sensitivity to that in setting up electronics and the suggestion to borrow a red bow. We appreciate the personal touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

We had a great experience buying a new car last week. Paul was extremely helpful and the process was quick, easy and painless. Susan helped explain the new features which was much appreciated. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Dean and the entire team were true professionals. They made what is a typically painful process of buying a car a very seamless one. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

What speaks volumes for me is that I bought my second car from this dealership. In particular I sought out Mr. Kolleck again to be the person who sold me the new vehicle. Mr. Kolleck and his colleagues, Jemar and Susan in particular, were gracious and extremely helpful. A pleasure to do business with you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Easiest car purchase we have ever made. Paul was very helpful in getting the deal done. Most of the transaction was made via email. Love my new BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Paul went above and beyond when purchasing my x3. He was professional, caring, and knowledgeable. He made the trade in and sale extremely easy. He followed up with a phone call after the purchase to make sure everything was perfect. Susan did wonderful job showing me how to navigate and use my new x3. She was patient, kind and spent much time with me answering all of my questions. Jemar in the finance department did an excellent job explaining all the protection products, maintenance plans and service. I was very impressed with these three professionals. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I had an amazing experience with reviewing the car, negotiating the price, ordering the car and lastly having the car delivered Paul has done a great job throughout the process and has actually added a very nice personal touch by surprising me with the car arrival Susan explained the multiple features in a nice and clear way for me to understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Everyone was professional and knowledgeable, as always. I just purchased my third x3 and I love the 2021 model. Dean was very efficient and made the process so easy. He answered all of my questions and was very prompt whenever I emailed or called. I was very impressed with how Dean had everything ready to go, so I could just pick a time, come in and get my car. Eric, in Finance had me in and out in less than 10 minutes. Susan was extremely helpful and incredibly knowledgeable. She was invaluable in helping me understand the new features and nuances of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Paul is a pleasure to work with. This is our 3rd purchase with Paul and the team at the BMW store. Susan did a great job helping us navigate through all the great features. The service department always treats you like family. Matt Carelock is a pleasure to work with. We are customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Paul and Susan done an excellent job. Both very good knowledge about the product. They were helpful in finishing the transaction. Would do business with both of them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Great customer service and efficient internet sales process. I was able to find the car I wanted while maintaining social distancing. The email exchanges were quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I was happy with Paul and Susan. Paul was diligent in returning emails by answering all my questions about vehicles that I was interested in looking at. He worked to ensure I was able to purchase the car I loved. Susan is very knowledgeable and helped me understand the car no matter how silly my questions may have seemed to her. Eric in Finance was also helpful and easy to work with on completing the purchase. Also, I just want to mention that no dealership has ever been so kind! Everyone I spoke to was so friendly and helpful. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Dean and the whole team at the BMW store are true pros. Special call out to Susan Ward for her meticulous walk thru of all the outstanding features of my wife’s new X5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Paul was very helpful with working within my budget to get a vehicle that I am happy with. Everyone I came across was friendly and supportive. Felt very comfortable during the entire purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Paul did a great job securing the vehicle and keeping me apprised along the way. Susan is very knowledgeable regarding the technology of the vehicles and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I was very impressed by the whole dealership. Paul and Susan were great to work with. I will be back to purchase my next car from Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Nick Norman and the entire staff are top notch! Great doing business with such a nice organization! Looking forward to a continued relationship during service of the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I have been buying cars from Paul Kolleck since 2011 for a reason. Paul is extremely trustworthy and honest. He cares about the product he represents and is extremely knowledgeable. Susan Ward helped me understand the technology features of my new 7 and that helped shorten the learning curve. You will not be disappointed with a purchase or service with the BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I've had previous experience with this dealership which is the reason I went there to look for a new car. I was not disappointed. Knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff. Very happy with my new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

My initial experience with Paul Kolleck was awesome. He quickly got me out to test drive the car and then was able to spend the time to review all the options that were available on my car. He also did a wonderful job working with me on a great price for my trade-in which greatly simplified my decision to purchase the car. On the day of the purchase I was able to work with Daniel Wright and Eric Fender in Finance to complete the necessary paperwork which was a straightforward and seamless process. Finally to complete the circle, Jonathan Kumar ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Starting with our initial contact with Nick, then meeting with Mat and inspecting and trying out the X5, and completing our purchase with Jemar everything was done with the utmost professionalism. Thanks to all for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

The tag team of Paul Kolleck with Susan Ward provided the best experience selecting , ordering, and starting new 2020 X5 journey. Received all the attention and expertise, as expected since this is the second x5 ordered ( in 2014). We hope to have Rodney Steadman again as our excellent service tech/advisor. Could not be more satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Excellent experience. Paul and Susan were fantastic. Eric was as well. Great car. Love it. Facility is fantastic. I felt appreciated and got the proper attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I had a great experience working with Paul. He made the whole process of buying a car easy and painless from start to finish. We were impressed with his approach and knowledge. We were equally impressed with the post-sale experience, where Susan walked us through the key features of our new car and helped us get everything set up the way it would be most functional for us. She gave us her contact info in case we had any additional questions too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Excellent sales experience with Dean. Knowledgeable in the product and offered many good suggestions in terms of options.Would definitely have him as my sales guy for my next purchase. Jemar was very thorough in closing the deal. Pleasant and no pressure finance manager. Susan provided excellent after sales experience with the X3. Provided in-depth knowledge for us to get used to the new technology on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Great experience. Friendly ,knowledgeable,helpful staff from the salesman,new care sales manager , genius to the parts department. Love my new x5 we also bought a new x3 in April. So happy with the experience we subsequently bought the x5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Thank you to all helped with the new X5! Every time I see it, I smile and say “ that’s one sweet car”. Appreciate you all and stay happy and healthy, Lisa Vogel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

We knew what wanted when we arrived and everyone made sure we got it. Everyone was easy to do business with. All questions were answered. And they all have offered to be there for future questions or concerns. We are most happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

My experience with Paul and Susan was spot on excellent. The last time I bought a car was 13 years ago. This experience was great with communication and no hassles. Susan was very helpful showing me how the car worked with the new technology. Both Paul and Susan were very helpful with the car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

My experience with Paul and Susan was flawless and effortless! I recommend working with Paul and Susan and this location if you want a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Great communication...no hard sell...really listened to my needs...answered all my questions...followed through on promises....extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Wonderful experience. I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Paul was very helpful during this process. And Susan was most helpful setting up the X3 and fun to work with. I had a great experience working with both Paul and Susan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Thank you for upholding the wonderful tradition of the BMW Store! Thank you for making the experience of the purchase of our new cars so wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

My quick review? Beautiful facility, welcoming and easy-to-work-with salespeople, no-pressure buying experience, great finance department, and a stock of high quality cars. I felt like I got the same experience buying my pre-owned 4-Series as someone who goes in to buy a $100,000 7-Series. Long review? From the moment I walked into the store until the moment I walked out with a car, the whole experience exceeded my expectations. The facility itself was attractive and definitely something you should see, even if it's just for the classic BMWs inside on display. The salesman, Mat Swartz, was incredibly knowledgeable and a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Just purchased our first BMW to Paul - he listened to all we were looking for and helped us choose the right car, without being pushy at any moment. Great customer experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

I worked with Paul Kolleck and he made the experience easy, and pain free. He is a good representative for BMW. Paul, is professional and very knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

The team members at the BMW Store in Cincinnati were an absolute pleasure to work with. Starting with Dean, who sold me the car, to Ric, who I met with to test a test drive, to Eric, who I met with to close the purchase and finally, to Susan, who covered all of the features of the X-3 that I purchased, all were very professional and responsive to my questions and concerns. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Dean was great in preparing everything before we arrived. Everyone was very polite and friendly. I appreciate the professionalism and in depth knowledge on the models be it new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Daniel was fantastic and can best be described as a consultative rep. He truly was exceptional. He listened attentively and remained the true professional as I was trying to make a decision between the BMW and another competitive alternative. He never once put down the competition and helped me make a well informed decision. Fantastic experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

The whole transaction was pretty smooth. Dean responded quickly over text and addressed any concerns I had. He respected Covid19 guidelines to the letter. Even in the midst of the pandemic, he went out of his way to present different options and was willing to search for the right vehicle for me. I greatly appreciated the no pressure sales and straight forward finance department (Eric).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Third car we have bought from The BMW Store. Service is always excellent. We also always have our cars serviced here and also had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I had a wonderful buying experience. The entire team was attentive, friendly, and constantly updating me throughout the process. For once, I actually felt like a true partner in the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

So pleased with the excellent customer service from day 1. Initially contacted Paul Kolleck via e-mail to inquire about a 2017 BMW ///M3 (CPO). Quick response to my inquiry. Paul was indeed professional, knowledgeable and made himself available via phone and e-mail to all my questions. Scheduled test drive went very well. Paul took genuine interest in my possible (and ultimate) purchase as well as our trade-ins. Paul proactively and upon request, provided information that assisted me in making the purchase. From Day 1 and until the date of purchase, Paul always made himself available to my inquiries and 2nd test drive. Various ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Very professional and efficient experience ordering my new BMW. Easy to do business with. Everyone I interacted with was responsive and customer-focused. Dean and Jon make a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

The folks at the BMW Store are hands-down the best in the Midwest. John Beam knows his product and his team very well! He personally has gone the extra mile to make sure my experience was nothing short of EXCELLENT. Susan was very patient with me in the walk-through and super knowledgeable about my car ….. Well done John, Susan and the BMW Store!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

This BMW store has top rate customer service in every department. They are so easy to work with. We’ve been extremely happy since leasing our first car several years ago!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Dean did a great job in helping me locate and pick my new X3M. The delivery was smooth and well organized. Dean did a fantastic job in keeping me updated. And by the way the car is awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Worked with Dean again starting in February to configure and order my 2020 X3. Process went smooth and took delivery about 3 weeks later, The buying and service experience has always been great here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Paul did a great job explaining and tailoring our BMW X5 and 440xi buildouts to fit our needs. When Paul was off there Dean stepped in and provided the same outstanding sales support. Susan was wonderful explaining and getting us comfortable with all of the features and functionality of cars! Ric provided us with goodie bags at checkout and gave us confidence that the entire BMW Store team was behind us on our purchases. Joe jumped in when we had a minor seat noise issue with one of the cars. It was quickly resolved. Eric made the finance part of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Ric Koresky, Dean Stathis and Susan Ward were all easy to work with. Each conveyed their expertise in their respective areas. I have purchased and leased 11 vehicles from this dealership since 1996 and have always had great service. That is why, although I live in Columbus, I continue to chose to work with this dealership and these people. They have made me a loyal and happy customer. Chris Bardos Dublin Ohio BMW owner since 1990

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

We have been working with the BMW for many years. Without exception, our experience has always been first rate. Rick and Paul make the buying experience fun. True professionals that really know how to provide great customer service. Susan is also a real pro and helps you learn all about your new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

The BMW Store did a great job of meeting our needs with an Executive Demo. We looked at lots of options and Paul was very patient. He even arranged for Mat Swartz to show us some of the inventory when he was off and we were in the area. Susan Ward did a great job of showing all of the features to my wife and her parents who ordered an X3 the same day for lease. She did this patiently while I was getting all of the paperwork done with Jemar Dubose who was also very helpful. This is the 4...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

This dealership is friendly honest and fair. I highly recommend them. They tried to save me money and were very fair on my trade in . They are very trusting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Susan is knowledgeable, thorough and very customer oriented. She has a very conversational style--easy to talk to and she answers questions in a patient, but confident manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

The team at the BMW store make sure that your purchase is hassel free! This is my third BMW from them and it is always a pleasure. You get the complete package with service to finance to sales. Great job Dean, Jonathan, Joe (service advisor), and Eric (finance)!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Paul Kolleck was extremely knowledgeable of the BMW products. I bought a used Z4 but also discussed a new hybrid 5 series. He gave me all my options very clearly, was professional and easy to deal with. I really enjoyed this transaction. Susan Ward demonstrated my car for me prior my purchase. She was phenomenal. I learned a lot from her and she followed up with a couple emails to help demonstrate a few items to me. I did my finance, maintenance and enamel purchasing through Jemar DuBose. He clearly and thoroughly talked me through my options. He listened to me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

I am from Illinois and was looking for a pre-owned BMW for weeks Upon seeing one at The BMW Store in Cincinnati, OH I wasn't sure what to expect or being hesitant to purchase a vehicle five hours away, John made the process delightful and exceptional. Providing me additional detail photos , constant communication about the vehicle's condition and maintenance. And when i found some irregularities, he got them fixed ( vin label was badly scratched, so he did ordered a new one). Given John professionalism and candor, I was confident I found the right vehicle. He offered me a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

This is the fifth or sixth BMW that my wife and I have either leased or purchased from The BMW Store, and we are once again very happy with the experience. We were in a position around the holidays of having to get rid of our old BMW X5 (high mileage and costly repairs), and Dean and Ric worked with us on both price and getting it scheduled into their last January production slot. Plus, they secured us a loaner until our car arrived (way earlier than either of us expected, to boot). The experience was phenomenal. Then when our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new BMW. I explained to Paul that I do not like car shopping at all so he asked me a few questions to find out what I was looking for. He listened to what I had to say and said I think I have the car you are looking for. It was exactly what I wanted. I took it for a quick test drive and loved it. We took care of all the paperwork over the phone. I came in with my husband on Saturday and took my new car home. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

We've just taken delivery of the fifth BMW we've purchased over the years from The BMW Store. Recommend this dealership unreservedly. The New Car Sales and Service Departments are world class - from the general manager of New BMW Sales (Ric Koresky), our long-standing BMW Client Advisor (Dean Stathes), BMW Genius (Susan Ward) and Finance Manager (Eric Fender). They genuinely have earned our complete trust. Each is expert, responsive, and accountable. They are trustworthy "straight-shooters". As in our past transactions at The BMW Store, our just-concluded new car sales process was efficient and pleasant In addition, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Paul was great. Outstanding customer service and follow up. Everyone at The BMW Store made our new car purchase an enjoyable experience. Thanks for taking great care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

This is my third BMW! Love my new car and all it's new features. The entire staff continues to exceed expectations and that is why we continue to come back to the BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

The whole transaction was very fluid, easy and fair. Paul and the team were able to work test drives into my schedule and we were able to negotiate terms very easily using multiple ways of communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

We quickly came to reasonable financial terms on purchase of new car and trade. They spent a good amount of time with me to show me features and options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Excellent, easy to work with . Great service. The location is close to home. I am very happy with my new 2020 BMW 530, it's awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

I was delighted to work with the BMW Store for the second time! The entire experience of purchasing a new car can be cause for some level of anxiety, but not here! I was delighted with my entire experience from the minute I contacted them about the possibility of trading in my 2016 BMW. I had looked at another car at another dealer and made the decision to return to the BMW Store based on a better price on the car I was purchasing as well as a better value from my trade in. I won't be looking elsewhere when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

It was a Great experience and a very smooth transaction. The whole process went well from the minute I walked in the door. I Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Just moved to Ohio and wanted to trade my 3-Series sedan for an X3. Great buying experience working with Paul. Made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Susan spent time with us getting to know the ins and outs of the new vehicle and answered all our questions. Highly recommend them both and we will be back again for more vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Very happy with the experience of purchasing my new M8. Would look forward to buying additional cars from Paul in the future and would welcome the opportunity to work with Susan as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Very professional staff who made the experience an easy process and decision. Answered all my questions and covered everything in great detail. Great experience and would highly recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I have to said they are the best in Town. I just got another BMW from them. This is the fourth one with in a year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Great team to work with. Very helpful and thorough! Looking forward to the next time we are in the market for a new vehicle. Appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Great customer service, from the salesman to the tech guru to the finance guy. All very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Never felt like I was being pressured or swindled. This should be standard in the car-shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Just took delivery of my wife's 2020 X3. The level of technology of this vehicle is really impressive. Susan made the transition from a 20 year old Lexus SUV easy for my wife. She loves her new car. We had some questions after we got home that Susan answered promptly. While I have had BMW's for the past 40 years now, she truly is a "BMW Genius". Thanks again. Dean Stathes made the sales closing an easy and painless experience, as always in the past. Handled the transfer of my wife's personalized plates to the new car, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

First time dealing with this BMW store. Nick Norman took us for a test drive of this very nice certified X1. We liked it and he helped us get a good deal and make the process smooth. To compensate for a small delay he brought all the paper work at my home for the finalizing the deal. Thanks Philippe

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review