Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Emily was exceptional! She was not a salesperson at all- she was a partner in the home-buying process. She didn't try and over-sell me features or capabilities. She gave me great suggestions and followed up like a pro. I would recommend her to everyone that is trying to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Got what I wanted and they had it. The bmw place was clean and the staff was professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Had really good experience buying my first vehicle from here. 10 / 10. Highly recommended. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Julian helped my buy a used Supra from the BMW store. He was very professional and accommodating during the process. I am definitely coming back next time I’m in the market for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Bought our first BMW convertible. Very impressed with the soft sell of the convertible. Dean let the car sell itself which it did. The entire experience was positive and we'd recommend Dean and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

A beautiful BMW Store with a professional team. Everything you could ask for in a pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Working with Kumar has been fantastic, he’s knowledgeable, enthusiastic and extremely helpful. Top notch guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Top notch experience with a top notch and knowledgeable staff. I am thankful to have it locally for any issues/questions I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Tremendous overall experience, great dealership set up no pressure and very very professional overall group!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Paul and the entire team is amazing. Fantastic communication. Professional. Supportive. An overall superb experience .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Always a good service experience with Joe! Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Emily knew what vehicle I wanted and for over 3 months was reaching out to me with vehicle after vehicle. The last vehicle she sent to me I decided to go see. While that didn’t fit the bill she did mention another vehicle they just got in but it was out of my price range. Wow, it was worth the difference and ended up burying the car. Emily is the best salesperson I’ve come across in years. And that’s saying a lot at 63 years old!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I always feel well taken care of by the BMW store and appreciate their kindness to me and my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The buying experience was great from start to finish, and I of course love the new X3. The BMW store is the best around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I've been working with Paul for 6 years and he continues to provide outstanding service. The purchase of my lease was hassle-free, convenient and efficient. Eric completed all of the finances with expertise and efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Emily is amazing, there was no pressure what so ever, which I love. She is knowledgeable and very professional. At one point we told her we were going to look at a couple of other places we were interested in as well, and ended up coming back and buying from her the same day, her customer service is great. The other places we visited cannot compare to BMW’s service. And they check on you after you leave as well to make sure everything is going well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

❤️ The people! All of your people! The service they provide is top notch! Every single person I have had the pleasure to meet and speak to goes above and beyond. Here are a couple of people I work with often at the BMW Store- Matt Carelock, cares a lot!! I received a text message with his contact information to save in my phone after I dropped off my car for service. Makes it so easy to get updates on the service status. I also really like how he provides a link to make the payment ahead of time before picking ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Paul makes the buying process easy and quick. This is our second sale with him and he continues to provide knowledgeable insights about updates and features of the car. As always, Susan is helpful in getting it set up to work the way we want it to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

The sales process from Lease to Purchase was very smooth. Both Paul and Jemar were very personable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Jonathan, Ric and Susan made this a great experience for us. With the supply chain delays of 2022, they showed lots of patience with our frequent silly questions and inquiries on order status. When Delivery Day came, they were all On Deck, and made my wife and I feel great about our purchase! Eric the finance Guy was great, too, and was very clear and seemed to know what I was going to ask before I asked it. Everything was "on the up and up", and just as we originally discussed when we ordered the car. That is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Very helpful, friendly people. Paul made ordering our BMW X3 an easy and smooth experience. Susan is extremely knowledgeable of the features and functions of the BMW X3 and covered all the features in an easy to follow and understand manner. We couldn't be happier with our purchase. The BMW Store is the only place we will go for cars or maintenance. Thank you so much for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ TESTIMONY TESTIMONY TESTIMONY I found MRS KATIE GEORGE on a forex investment review, but was initially uneasy about doing business online when it comes to something like a forex trading. I was scared and this made it more complicated by all the new rules that have been implemented since the report of scam. Even with all these issues, MRS KATIE GEORGE was accessible and made the process very easy. I have gone through 2 managers, but non of them is as honest and dependable as MRS KATIE GEORGE . Now i have started with of $1000 and after 7days i earn $10,500 thanks to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

It took almost 10 months to get the car here, but Dean hung in there and called me back when the car was available at the BMW store. When I arrived, the car was ready. We completed the logistics and completed the sale. Long process but Dean kept it going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Just purchased my first BMW, an X3 from The BMW Store. Had a great experience at the dealer and I love the car. I highly recommend them if you’re interested in a BMW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Emily was kind, honest and professional to me in the process of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Paul and Susan were awesome, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Fast and efficient service. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Rick and Dean are always great to deal with. Professional and knowledgeable they go out of their way to make buying a new car great experience. Will definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

I recently purchased a new car from Jonathan and the experience could not have been smoother. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable from the beginning of the process to walking out the door with my new car. I would highly recommend him to any looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Everyone Is very courteous, responsive and answer questions well. Paul Kolleck was quick to help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

They did not pressure me at all. Dean helped me get exactly what I wanted. They helped me understand exactly how to work my new SUV before I left. They called and checked on me after I came home with it as well. Best experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Emily did a wonderful job! She was knowledgeable and so easy to work with. They took care of all the details. The car tutorial by Susan was so helpful! They made buying a new car enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

First class operation. Jonathan Kumar made my first BMW purchase an easy one. Great to work with and very smooth process. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Fantastic customer service from start to finish - thorough and comprehensive but clear and to the point. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Many thanks to Paul on his stewardship in getting the BMW iX ready to go for me within six weeks of my first e-mail to him. Once I was able to pickup, Susan (the resident BMW Genius) was comprehensive and thorough. Great duo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Paul and Susan are the best in the business. We had a great experience buying our new X7!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Excellent service would do business with again my sale man Nick was great!! He took the time to answer all the questions I had and even got the car lined up to ship out of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Thank you Paul and everyone at the BMW store. We had a great experience getting our new x5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Emily was great to work with - she was very professional and was very good with communicating status. I appreciated her help with picking options that would help with resale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Paul was super helpful, honest and easy to deal with. Answered all my questions and made the process super easy! Susan was super knowledgeable about everything I needed to know about the car and answered all my questions! Both were amazing and great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Paul and Eric were courteous, professional and direct when I showed up to buy out my 2 leases unannounced prior to interest rate hikes. So glad I choose The BMW Store to work with and look forward to making my next purchase with them as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great experience. Friendly service and made process simple. Paul and Susan were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Good communication and they were patient and accommodating even when I was being a bit of a difficult customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Kudos to Mat Swartz for helping find a car after our 2020 540 was totaled. Rich Winterman, JR, and Jemar were also helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great experience! We have bought several BMWs!! Julian is the best!!! I Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Amazing experience and the best service advisor there is Matt Carelock

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Loved the fair pricing, friendly service and am loving my BMW. I was always more of a Mercedes’ person, but after comparing the two I thought the BMW was hands down better to drive and had a vast amount of features not available on the Mercedes. I worked with Jonathan and it’s awesome how passionate he is about BMW. Love the x7 I purchased and think I may be completely converted to the BMW side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

He helped me with buying some bmw parts online and I got the right parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

BMW store made it easy for me to move from “shopper” to “buyer”. Excellent communication but not pushy-consultative and informative. Five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Paul was amazing. Super helpful, supportive and passionate about BMW. Excellent experience especially the car having the giant red bow on it when I picked it up. Also loved how quickly they got me in and out of the dealer on day of pickup. Nice touch on BMW little gifts too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Jonathan is one of the most knowledgeable people when it comes to BMWs. His passion for customer service and the brand itself are what attracts return customers. I switched my service from BMW Cincinnati to the BMW store because of Johnathan. He always finds me the answers I need about all my BMW questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Definitely very attentive to every customer concern and will respond to any questions that you may have! Love the service that all employees provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Jonathan made buying my 1st BMW a breeze! He kept me up to date on the status of my new car (in production) and went above and beyond to reach out to see if I needed anything! Great place to buy your BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

One of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Emily went above and beyond. I would highly recommend seeing her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Paul did an excellent job getting me the vehicle I wanted and quicker than any other dealer in the area could. The entire process was nice and seamless. Susan did an excellent job associating my key to my BMW profile and showing me the features of the iX. I highly recommend you visit Paul for all your BMW wants!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

From the time I entered the dealership I was treated exceptionally well, when I explained what I wanted they lined it up for me, and then had it ready for me to drive upon arrival. Everyone I dealt with was fantastic, the deal was more than fair, and I left a couple of hours later with exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Emily, Susan, Ric, Lou, and Rich as wholeheartedly as I possibly could. They are amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Exceptional communication and service. Emily went above and beyond to make my experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Fantastic service whenever I bring my BMW in. The extra step of adding a diagnostic video and sharing it with the customer really takes the experience to the next level!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Paul and Susan were both great to work with. The experience was easy and exciting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great communication during a time period of high production uncertainty. Moved us through the car buying process quickly and without pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Quick, easy and smooth. My salesperson Paul Kolleck made the whole transaction straightforward and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

This was my second BMW that I purchased from Dean & The BMW Store and the experience was just as good as the first time. Dean is so easy to work with and was always available to answer any questions throughout the process. We custom built our X7 and Dean ensured all items on our build were exactly what we wanted. It was only a 3 week turnaround from the day the order went in to the day unlocked it up. I’ll be back next year for my 3rd BMW from Dean and the BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Emily was super helpful right from day 1 of online communication to making the car available to us. We really enjoyed working with her and recommend her to anyone going to the bmw store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I was very impressed with the entire buying experience, from walking in the door to driving home with a new BMW. I worked with Emily and she was very knowledgeable about the performance and functionality of the various models. I will definitely be back and encourage anyone looking to buy a BMW to check out the The BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Since I contacted the store back in January, I have met nothing but great people. Emily was my sales person and helped me through the entire process. Being in sales myself I can honestly say I would send anyone here without hesitation. Emily and The BMW Store were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Very friendly and professional. Made the process simple and painless. I love my new car and would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

A very easy buying experience. Paul was helpful all the way through the process and Susan had me able to use all of the technology in the car before I drove away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Wonderful purchasing experience. Had contacted the dealer month or so ago about availability of new vehicle on their site. Unfortunately that vehicle was no longer available and had none currently available of the model I was looking for (M4 Competition xdrive). A few weeks later, received follow-up email from Dean Stathes, in new car sales, that they now had available model I was looking for. Made appointment for test drive and purchased vehicle...purchase was at the advertised MSRP price which is the going rate nowadays if you get lucky, as many dealers trying to sell above MSRP. Was no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent buying experience. Felt like I was supported in looking at the various options and understanding the trade-offs. Buying process was easy, finance was ready for me, overview of the car was great. There are a lot of buttons in that M4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This transaction went really well. It was difficult since my previous lease ended at a time when it was almost impossible to order a new car. Paul did a great job of keeping up on the latest opportunities and was finally able to get me the car I wanted - only one feature, the 360 degree top-down camera option, was not available - no fault to anyone on the sales staff. The old lease turn in and the new purchase took a total of about an hour at the dealership with no issues whatsoever. Jamar was very well prepared to quickly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I have been driving BMW's for 30 years and very pleased with my experiences with the BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Emily was fantastic to work with from the first minute I inquired about a vehicle. She knowledgeable and responsive and was able to answer every question I had about multiple vehicles I was interested in. I will certainly be referring her to my friends and will be a BMW store customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Very easy to get the information from. My salesperson was helpful and knowledgeable. Negotiations were fair with no pressure. Very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

It is a pleasure to work with Paul. This is the second car in two years. Everything works flawless and it is a pleasure with the whole crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Paul provided excellent service and made the process of purchasing a new car very easy. Susan was helpful and knowledgeable when teaching me about the vehicle’s features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Everyone has been so helpful over the past 3 years in regards to any issues or questions having to do with my 330XI. I especially appreciate the help I’ve had from Tim Morrison, Susan Ward, and Joe Gettler. They are all three experts in the jobs they do! They have made me as a customer, feel confident that they and the dealership has my best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Purchased my second new BMW from Paul. He is knowledgeable and helpful. Susan was excellent helping me learn my car's features and adjusting settings. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Highly recommend Amy and the BMW store at Stewart Ave for your BMW purchase. Amy helped me build my 2022 X5 45e end of 2021 and I picked it up end of Feb 2022 and have put just a little over 1000 miles on it. It was a great experience working with Amy who is very professional and knowledge. She was very transparent about pricing and actually helped me find some discount through my employer's buying program to save me some money. Susan was the Genius who introduced my X5 when I picked it and she was extremely helpful. Other staff there were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Jonathan provides excellent service. He is beyond knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells, and helps you make an educated purchase. Always eager to answer questions and go above and beyond to provide the best possible experience for you. He helps you find the vehicle you need, no matter the budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Easy to work with, clear and transparent pricing. Was our first car with them, won't be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Second lease deal with Paul. Great to work with on both occasions. Great follow up and always professional. Susan was very informative when going over the vehicle functionality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

It's always a very pleasant experience working with both Paul and Susan. They are very knowledgeable/professional as well as great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Johnathan was great to work with. He loves BMWs, even has his own BMW driving group. His passion translates to his desire to find the right BMW for his customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Jonathan is helpful and always there to answer all my dumb questions! He’s a good guy and is full of great knowledge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Found the salesman to Be very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Came across very professional at all levels of the process. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I have dealt with Jonathan numerous times and he has almost been very helpful wether it be looking at new or used cars, or being very helpful with questions I have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

My salesperson Amy possessed extremely high customer service. She was friendly, professional, and she kept me advised of the status of my new car order every step of the way! In addition, all of the other staff members with whom I came in contact in conjunction with the March 17 pickup of my vehicle at the dealership also possessed great expertise and customer service. I highly recommend this dealership, and there aren't enough words to express the wonderful qualities that the vehicle possesses!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Knowledgeable. Good Salesman to work with. Knows products well. Very friendly and helpful salesman to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Nick was great! He was very quick to respond to e-mails and even took a last minute late call. I was very happy all around with Nick and the BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

What can I say about Johnathan? Attention to detail, knows his product, and exceeds all expectations. Never once felt pressured and… he did everything he could to ensure my experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Paul Kolleck was great to work with. He was very responsive to my emails and made the buying process a breeze. I left a special keychain and Paul grabbed it for me and brought it to me the next day along with paperwork I left behind. Susan Ward spent quite a while showing me all of the options for my new car and getting my car connected to the app. This was a great experience purchasing my first BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Emily and the team made the whole experience of getting a new BMW very easy and pleasurable. They were quick to respond to questions and were always available outside of regular working hours. Would not hesitate to get another car here again or recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

I had some minor work done on my X6! I had the pleasure of dealing with Jeremy Durbin his customer service was fantastic! He took the time to explain what was going on with the car that I recently bought in July!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Once again another great experience in getting a new car. The entire team is amazing…..Rick, Timothy, Susan and Katelynn…they are a such pleasure in helping with my old car and picking up my new. It was a quick and smooth transition and they did all the work before I got there. Also, a shout out to the service department, I have always been very happy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Pleasant experience not high pressure and the people are nice. I would highly recommend this BMW Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I have been doing business with the BMW Store for over 30 years now. The sales staff as well as service staff are second to none. It is THE place for all things BMW in Cincinnati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Dean, Susan and Eric made the whole buying process easy and pleasant to work with. Very patient, timely response to any questions you have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Efficient and friendly with excellent knowledge of product choices and finance programs Clean and great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Paul and Suzan made it really easy to return my old BMW and get me into a new one. My relationship with Paul and this dealership has been there for over 10 years. Every single detail is always covered with perfection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Dealership is conveniently located, well equipped, and staffed with kind and helpful folks. There is no pressure to buy and there is an aim to meet your desired car goals. Paul was helpful in navigating a tough car market and even despite initial challenges accepted responsibility and strived to deliver a positive experience for me. Susan made the car demo experience so fun. She was patient explaining all of the features and providing thorough tutorials.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Paul and team were so professional and pleasant to work with. I am probably on the younger end of their traditional customer demographic, but they treated me with so much respect, took me seriously, and were honest through and through about the entire process of ordering my new X3. The day I walked in, Paul noticed I was interested and dug through the inventory so I could test drive the X4 M40i to get a good feeling for how the X3 would drive. I was hooked and we ordered it that day. I checked in a few times over ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review