Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Drove two hours to purchase the wife a new X5 with the options and color she wanted. Worked with the sales rep Jonathan Kumar, and was listed as the BMW Genius, and he was just that. Walked through all the features of the car, took care of a lot of the paperwork before hand, answered ALL the questions we had, and was patient. The dealership was extremely accommodating, helped with our two kids and showed them where to hang out and offered them snacks and drinks while we finalized everything. John spent time showing my son the M cars in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Impressed is an understatement! Emily Blose created an absolute first class experience. From start to finish, I felt that my voice was heard and needs were understood. The BMW Store creates a boutique consultative feel that leaves you knowing you made an excellent decision. Eric in finance was also an amazing resource and made sure I understood all my options (the most seamless finance experience I’ve experienced to date). Susan was informative and intuitive and addressed every concern. I couldn’t be happier with my experience and decision. I truly feel as though The BMW Store is a family. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Hi, The purchase & delivery of my new X3 couldn’t have been any better. I got so lucky to have my perfect build come in 2 days later on a truck! Paul Kolleck was awesome as was his colleague Susan Ward that showed me all the features of the X3. Thanks BMW Store team for getting me back to the BMW family! Regards, Benita Ross

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Dean Stathes was my sales person. He was very professional and very helpful in finding me the perfect car. He and Susan (the BMW genius) were very helpful and I would highly recommend hthem both.i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great experience. Paul Kolleck and Susan Ward could not have made the process easier. Went in for a pre-lease inspection and left with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Mr. Kumar was very professional and helpful while helping me find the right vehicle to fit my needs. I would recommend him to anyone in the market looking for a new or used BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Very good experience all around. Jonathan was friendly, helpful, and patient. I was looking for a smaller SUV with all the bells and whistles. The X3 was the most comfortable of the 10 brands I drove that week and Jonathan was just the guy to point out all the technical details of the features as we ran the test drive. Susan followed up with an individualized detailed introduction to the specific car when I returned for the purchase. Jonathan has also followed up and answered several questions after the sale. Thank you for helping to make this an easy decision.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

We have a 2017 x3. It’s our first BMW and the first time we’ve taken this vehicle to be serviced by the BMW Store. Deep down I was a little apprehensive about being serviced by a dealer. We had my other vehicle serviced by another dealer and had a really bad experience. We had the valet service with a loaner which was amazing. The driver was friendly and greeted us with a smile and we actually had a pleasant conversation while exchanging vehicles. Rodney and the service team were amazing. They were straight forward and transparent with no surprises. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Exceptional service without a doubt he was very attentive to my needs her was very detailed in being able to show me how things worked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Jonathan Kumar was my salesman! I would definitely recommend him. He made my buying experience so easy! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

All the people were very professional and friendly. Paul and Susan have answered our questions in a timely fashion. The other people that we have had contact were also very willing to assist us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Paul Kolleck and Susan Ward made this experience truly special. They covered all bases fully, and even allowed me a loner care while waiting for my car to be built and delivered. Thank you so much Paul and Susan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my purchase experience at the BMW Store. There was no pressure to buy. I had a X-3 (2021) built and it only took three weeks for delivery. I was surprised at the short turnaround since we are currently in a pandemic. Some of the other auto manufacturers are experiencing significant delivery delays. The staff was friendly, professional, and courteous. I got all of my questions answered. I am happy with my vehicle choice and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I worked with Paul Kolleck and after sitting down for a few minutes literally asked: "Did we just have the easiest car buying experience, ever?" Short answer is yes, and delivery was a breeze with Susan doing a great job explaining the huge amount of features available. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Outstanding group of folks at the BMW store. Starting with a great product of course, and they work together as a team. They made sure we got the best possible deal. No pressure, good advice on selections, and financing was a breeze. Everyone we dealt with there, including especially the service department, have been similarly expert and professional. Special shout out to Paul Kolleck, Susan Ward, Ric Koresky and Eric Fender.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The dealership lives up to everything you would expect from a BMW product. Our Client Advisor, Emily Blose, was outstanding throughout the entire ordering process, kept us up to date on our vehicle status, and has excelled throughout the car delivery and even after we took delivery. Highly recommend the dealership and Emily!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Jonathan has given us great service and very patient, thorough instruction. He was more that willing, even months after we had purchased, to meet with us again to understand the car's various features. I would highly recommend Jonathan to anyone interested in purchasing a car at the BMW store!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Matt Carelock always helps me and this is the most professional and honest place i have ever dealt with. I really appreciate how they do business and highly recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Rodney in service has always been a pleasure to work with. Jonathan Kumar was a first time for me. I think he did a commendable job for a young salesperson. In all, everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Great fast service! Very impressed with the video of my vehicle inspection! Top notch service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

We purchased our X3 about 6 months ago and we’ve been impressed with the level of service and attention. From Tim in sales, to Jeremy in the service department, and everyone in between, they go above and beyond to ensure the customer is happy. We couldn’t be happier with BMW Store Cincinnati!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

This was my first purchase from the BMW store, but I will likely be back for a second in the future. The sales process with Dean Stathes was excellent and Susan Ward did an excellent job walking me through all the details of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

They have amazing service!! Matt and all the team help you in all you need!! 🤗 always come back happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We had a great experience with the sales and support at the BMW store. Jonathan Kumar helped us try out a 330, and X3, and a 340. When he wasn't available, Emily Blose stepped right in and made sure our questions were answered. Susan Ward was our delivery and after sale Genius - she is amazing! Jemar DuBose helped us through all the paperwork. This was our first purchase from the BMW store but, based on our experience, won't be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

This is my first BMW, an X3, and I love it. I had a great sales process with Jonathan Kumar. Jonathan lives and breathes BMW and his passion for the brand comes through. He set my car up for me so that all the major functions were fully available before I drove off the lot and he took the time to explain in detail the features of my car. I highly recommend The BMW Store, and Jonathan in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

This is my second and NOT last purchase of a BMW from the BMW Store. The took care of me throughout the entire ordering process as I wanted exactly what I wanted on my new M340i. Both Dean Stathes and Susan Ward made the entire process easy! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Sales process was excellent. Service Dept. is great. Jonathan Kumar did an excellent job with selecting the right vehicle, explaining everything and with the whole sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The BMW Store has always taken great care of me. I’ve purchased 2 cars from them so far, and will likely purchase my next car from them as well. Great sales team, great service team, great all around. This is what the BMW buying and owning experience should be like.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Literally the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mat Schultz was awesome to work with. He explained everything to me in terms I could understand and never tried to force me into anything. Everyone that I dealt with in the buying process was friendly. It's nice to go to a honest car dealership. Thanks Lisa for referring me to Mat. I love my X3.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I'm on my third car from the BMW Store and love working with this company. Dean does a great job of consultative selling. Susan is so knowledgeable about all things BMW, and Rodney crushes it in service. It never crossed my mind to look any place else when it was time to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Everyone at The BMW store provides exceptional customer service. Julian from Sales is the absolute best Sales Person - he provides great insight and knowledge! Jeremy from the Service Department is very friendly and ensures that all the issues I have are taken care of in a timely manner and keeps me up to date.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I originally came into the dealer to look at a 3 series and ended up falling in love with a used 430i GranCoupe that was in the showroom instead. Julian, the salesman I worked with, was very friendly, helpful and was very knowledgeable of the car and answered any questions I had. Julian was even willing to come into work the next day, on his off day, to help me buy the car so it would work around my schedule. The car buying process at this dealer went smoothly and I couldn’t ask for a better car and better service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

This was my second visit for routine maintenance. Matt was professional and knowledgeable. Throughout the process, I received text messages with updates on my car and when it was ready for pickup. I also received a video of the technician explaining what work was being done and future recommendations. Thanks Matt, I appreciate the great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great experience with Dean and the dealership. Great walk through of options, good deal on pricing, and excellent delivery of my new car. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Mat was terrific to work with. He was very helpful all through the buying process. I would highly recommend him! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Mat was great to work with. This was my second visit to The BMW Store and he was very helpful with info during my initial visit and several follow up emails. When I returned to test drive and then purchase the 2017 CPO X1 he again made the purchase process easy and more importantly, enjoyable. I would definitely consider Mat and The BMW Store my first place to shop for a BMW in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We had a great experience from our first contact through the pickup of our vehicle. Paul was responsive, Susan is so knowledgeable and trained us on the features, and took my follow up questions and responded quickly. Little things like the personal touch from the general manager and the finance manager we positive experiences. I look forward to working with this dealership and these folks over the years. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I have leased or purchased 11 BMW’s from the BMW store. Service at point of sale is always great. The service department goes out of their way to meet your needs. As a BMW CCA member they always honor the 10% discount on parts and service. In addition they send you a 1 to 2 minute video inspection of your vehicle, commenting on condition and status of everything with any service recommendations. They are able to detect issues before they turn into disasters! Joe Gettler has been my service advisor for over 5 years and is top notch. Thanks for all you have done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I came in to drive an M240, ended up buying a 330i. John was very helpful during the whole process. No pressure to buy a car. It was a very smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

This is the second BMW we have purchased from Dean. He is attentive while not being pushy. He knows his product as well as that of his competition. I like that if he doesn’t know an answer he’ll say so and promptly find the answer. Overall a very good experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Service was great! Friendly, helpful and handled a recall as well as a few other small requests they did for me which they did not charge me for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I'm now on my 6th X3 - all from the BMW Store. I've never been disappointed in the great service and no-pressure sales and support provided by the team at the dealership, particularly my sales associate - Julian. He has always provided great service and follows up after the sale. Thanks to Julian and the fantastic service department team. JD also makes the financing step painless and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

You beat my Mercedes experience by a bunch! I am very pleased with my 5 series BMW! Your facilities are very pleasing. I wish my prior car was a BMW also.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

I took my car in for service As usual Matt was professional & knowledgeable in explaining what needed to be done Matt also showed me a video of what needed to be repaired Thanks Matt, I appreciate the service !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The BMW Store had the selection I was looking for and I found the people were professional, straight forward and not high pressure. I happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Thank you Ric, Susan and Paul for simplifying the car buying process. Susan set up my car perfectly and showed me all the features available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

An excellent experience from start to finish. No pressure tactics. Took the time to understand what we were looking for and then educated us on what they could offer. Every facet exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

The BMW store Cincinnati was amazing!!! I had the pleasure of meeting with Tim Morrison who were very helpful, and did the great job. I did most of the leg work remotely over phone which included email and phone calls. Tim searched for and made the exact car I wanted at a great price. also made sure to show me all the ins and outs of my car before driving off the lot. He even contacted me a few times to see how things were going and if I had any questions. I had an overall great experience at The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Excellent experience overall at this dealership. Have bought three cars here. Sales staff professional and courteous. Service has been good overall. Valet loaner service is exceptional. Sometimes difficult to get through on phone without leaving voicemail but responsive once you get through. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Always a great experience...I love the BMW Store!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The Process of buying my X5 at the end of the lease was very efficient and easy. Everyone was very helpful. overall an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

The 2021 x7 was the 2nd BMW we bought through Paul Kolleck. He made the process so easy on the 1st one, that we had no hesitation going back to him for the x7.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Exceptional sales, service, and education on my new X5. Both Paul and Susan are top notch, great people! The entire buying process was simple and reasonable. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2021

Great service nice staff! They always do as promised even fixing other shops messes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Excellent service when buying my M5. Emily was a great help while I decided which model was best for me! Highly recommend Emily to help you with your new BMW. Susan was awesome in setting up the car and going over it with me when picking it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Paul Kolleck was extremely professional. Had everything ready for the closing so it went very smoothly. No surprises! We would buy more cars there. Loved Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Pleasant atmosphere, wonderful service from Paul. Everyone there puts a lot effort into making their customers happy. You are made to feel very special. I love my bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Our experience at the BMW Store was fantastic from Day 1. Paul Kolleck was our Sale Representative and he was excellent. Paul is friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and responsive and I would highly recommend Paul to anybody considering a BMW. We ended up ordering a new vehicle and Paul made the process very easy. When the vehicle arrived, the entire process was very smooth. On vehicle pick-up day we began with Paul, then signed paperwork with Finance Manager Eric Fender who was friendly, well-prepared and made the process very easy. After all of the paperwork was completed we met with our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We had a terrific experience with Dean at the BMW Store. He was completely transparent and efficient in the way he handled the purchase of our new X 7. We highly recommend shopping with Dean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

It was a difficult occurrence that I faced with my 10 year old 5 series. But Nick Walsh, Dean and Rick worked with me and my wife to find a good solution. I now have a fantastic 2021 540xi that more than replaces my former great car. This is my third 5 series and have not been convinced of any other brand. Dean had worked with me for several months as I weighed "down-sizing" to a 4 series coupe; in the end, I returned to the style and comfort of the 540xi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Great experience as always! Everyone is super nice, work with you to get what you want and when you want it - give great options overall. Top notch and reason I gone back to them for the 4th time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

This was a very extraordinary experience because I was originally not in the market to purchase a car. When I came in for a service for my old car - based on year of the car (2002) and price of repair - I needed to make a decision if I wanted to invest more money into the repair or find what my other options were. While we were circling the sales area, Paul asked us if we were looking for something particular. After telling him our situation and seeing if he had any convertibles available for sale, he told us about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Paul was fantastic and helped us get the vehicle we wanted without hassle. Susan is a start at explaining the features and functions of the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Paul, Susan, whole team is sensational. Made it super easy. Would recommend BMW store and Paul to anyone looking for the ultimate driving machine. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

A great experience with Paul and Susan. They made sure I got the exact car I wanted and set everything up for me so the actual purchase was quick and easy. Highly recommend these guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

We just bought our 4th BMW from the BMW Store. Dean Stathes sold us the last three and each experience has been outstanding. Over the years since our first BMW in 1997 the service has also been outstanding. I have always found Rodney Steadman to be very knowledgable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Great service in the service and sales department . We have worked with Paul in sales for over 10years both leasing and buying cars and he always takes the time to understand our needs and find the perfect vehicle. Service center always prompt and reliable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Outstanding experience. This is my 5th BMW from the BMW Store and the buying experience just gets easier. As always Paul helped me through the selection he had cars to test drive, helped selecting the right options and nothing was too much trouble. The delivery process was fast and efficient and I know that is all backed up with an excellent service department. We spent more than our original plan but the decision was ours based on the quality of the cars. We got excellent value for money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I had a great experience with Tim. He listened well to my needs, put his customer first and over-delivered against my expectations. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Experience with Paul was great. Easy to work with; very good customer service and communication. This is my second time purchasing a new car through Paul and working with Susan Ward. Very positive experience, process was seamless both times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I had an extremely positive experience working with Paul in finding my 1st BMW. Car buying is a big decision and Paul treated it that way. He was extremely responsive to my questions and allowed me to take my time to do my research. Paul was very flexible in finding a time for me to test drive a car at their location, and stayed in touch without being overbearing throughout my decision making process. I had been working with other dealerships of BMWs and other brands and no one was better to work with than Paul. He answered my questions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Paul made the car buying process incredibly easy and stress-free. I asked for information and pricing via email and text beforehand and everything matched when I went to the dealer in person. Susan was extremely helpful and taught me everything about the car. If I had any questions going forward I would feel very comfortable asking her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

An overall smooth process. We had done a fair amount of research ahead of time. We appreciate that Paul was efficient with our time, ordered all the features that we wanted and that the vehicle was delivered in line with the 60 day estimate given. The actual delivery of the vehicle within our family was a surprise and we appreciate Paul and Susan's sensitivity to that in setting up electronics and the suggestion to borrow a red bow. We appreciate the personal touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

We had a great experience buying a new car last week. Paul was extremely helpful and the process was quick, easy and painless. Susan helped explain the new features which was much appreciated. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Dean and the entire team were true professionals. They made what is a typically painful process of buying a car a very seamless one. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

What speaks volumes for me is that I bought my second car from this dealership. In particular I sought out Mr. Kolleck again to be the person who sold me the new vehicle. Mr. Kolleck and his colleagues, Jemar and Susan in particular, were gracious and extremely helpful. A pleasure to do business with you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Easiest car purchase we have ever made. Paul was very helpful in getting the deal done. Most of the transaction was made via email. Love my new BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Paul went above and beyond when purchasing my x3. He was professional, caring, and knowledgeable. He made the trade in and sale extremely easy. He followed up with a phone call after the purchase to make sure everything was perfect. Susan did wonderful job showing me how to navigate and use my new x3. She was patient, kind and spent much time with me answering all of my questions. Jemar in the finance department did an excellent job explaining all the protection products, maintenance plans and service. I was very impressed with these three professionals. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I had an amazing experience with reviewing the car, negotiating the price, ordering the car and lastly having the car delivered Paul has done a great job throughout the process and has actually added a very nice personal touch by surprising me with the car arrival Susan explained the multiple features in a nice and clear way for me to understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Everyone was professional and knowledgeable, as always. I just purchased my third x3 and I love the 2021 model. Dean was very efficient and made the process so easy. He answered all of my questions and was very prompt whenever I emailed or called. I was very impressed with how Dean had everything ready to go, so I could just pick a time, come in and get my car. Eric, in Finance had me in and out in less than 10 minutes. Susan was extremely helpful and incredibly knowledgeable. She was invaluable in helping me understand the new features and nuances of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Paul is a pleasure to work with. This is our 3rd purchase with Paul and the team at the BMW store. Susan did a great job helping us navigate through all the great features. The service department always treats you like family. Matt Carelock is a pleasure to work with. We are customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Paul and Susan done an excellent job. Both very good knowledge about the product. They were helpful in finishing the transaction. Would do business with both of them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Great customer service and efficient internet sales process. I was able to find the car I wanted while maintaining social distancing. The email exchanges were quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I was happy with Paul and Susan. Paul was diligent in returning emails by answering all my questions about vehicles that I was interested in looking at. He worked to ensure I was able to purchase the car I loved. Susan is very knowledgeable and helped me understand the car no matter how silly my questions may have seemed to her. Eric in Finance was also helpful and easy to work with on completing the purchase. Also, I just want to mention that no dealership has ever been so kind! Everyone I spoke to was so friendly and helpful. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Dean and the whole team at the BMW store are true pros. Special call out to Susan Ward for her meticulous walk thru of all the outstanding features of my wife’s new X5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Paul was very helpful with working within my budget to get a vehicle that I am happy with. Everyone I came across was friendly and supportive. Felt very comfortable during the entire purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Paul did a great job securing the vehicle and keeping me apprised along the way. Susan is very knowledgeable regarding the technology of the vehicles and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I was very impressed by the whole dealership. Paul and Susan were great to work with. I will be back to purchase my next car from Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Nick Norman and the entire staff are top notch! Great doing business with such a nice organization! Looking forward to a continued relationship during service of the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I have been buying cars from Paul Kolleck since 2011 for a reason. Paul is extremely trustworthy and honest. He cares about the product he represents and is extremely knowledgeable. Susan Ward helped me understand the technology features of my new 7 and that helped shorten the learning curve. You will not be disappointed with a purchase or service with the BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I've had previous experience with this dealership which is the reason I went there to look for a new car. I was not disappointed. Knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff. Very happy with my new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

My initial experience with Paul Kolleck was awesome. He quickly got me out to test drive the car and then was able to spend the time to review all the options that were available on my car. He also did a wonderful job working with me on a great price for my trade-in which greatly simplified my decision to purchase the car. On the day of the purchase I was able to work with Daniel Wright and Eric Fender in Finance to complete the necessary paperwork which was a straightforward and seamless process. Finally to complete the circle, Jonathan Kumar ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Starting with our initial contact with Nick, then meeting with Mat and inspecting and trying out the X5, and completing our purchase with Jemar everything was done with the utmost professionalism. Thanks to all for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

The tag team of Paul Kolleck with Susan Ward provided the best experience selecting , ordering, and starting new 2020 X5 journey. Received all the attention and expertise, as expected since this is the second x5 ordered ( in 2014). We hope to have Rodney Steadman again as our excellent service tech/advisor. Could not be more satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Excellent experience. Paul and Susan were fantastic. Eric was as well. Great car. Love it. Facility is fantastic. I felt appreciated and got the proper attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I had a great experience working with Paul. He made the whole process of buying a car easy and painless from start to finish. We were impressed with his approach and knowledge. We were equally impressed with the post-sale experience, where Susan walked us through the key features of our new car and helped us get everything set up the way it would be most functional for us. She gave us her contact info in case we had any additional questions too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Excellent sales experience with Dean. Knowledgeable in the product and offered many good suggestions in terms of options.Would definitely have him as my sales guy for my next purchase. Jemar was very thorough in closing the deal. Pleasant and no pressure finance manager. Susan provided excellent after sales experience with the X3. Provided in-depth knowledge for us to get used to the new technology on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Great experience. Friendly ,knowledgeable,helpful staff from the salesman,new care sales manager , genius to the parts department. Love my new x5 we also bought a new x3 in April. So happy with the experience we subsequently bought the x5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Thank you to all helped with the new X5! Every time I see it, I smile and say “ that’s one sweet car”. Appreciate you all and stay happy and healthy, Lisa Vogel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

We knew what wanted when we arrived and everyone made sure we got it. Everyone was easy to do business with. All questions were answered. And they all have offered to be there for future questions or concerns. We are most happy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review