Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Thank you Paul and everyone at the BMW store. We had a great experience getting our new x5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Emily was great to work with - she was very professional and was very good with communicating status. I appreciated her help with picking options that would help with resale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Paul was super helpful, honest and easy to deal with. Answered all my questions and made the process super easy! Susan was super knowledgeable about everything I needed to know about the car and answered all my questions! Both were amazing and great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Paul and Eric were courteous, professional and direct when I showed up to buy out my 2 leases unannounced prior to interest rate hikes. So glad I choose The BMW Store to work with and look forward to making my next purchase with them as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great experience. Friendly service and made process simple. Paul and Susan were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Good communication and they were patient and accommodating even when I was being a bit of a difficult customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Kudos to Mat Swartz for helping find a car after our 2020 540 was totaled. Rich Winterman, JR, and Jemar were also helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great experience! We have bought several BMWs!! Julian is the best!!! I Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Amazing experience and the best service advisor there is Matt Carelock

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Loved the fair pricing, friendly service and am loving my BMW. I was always more of a Mercedes’ person, but after comparing the two I thought the BMW was hands down better to drive and had a vast amount of features not available on the Mercedes. I worked with Jonathan and it’s awesome how passionate he is about BMW. Love the x7 I purchased and think I may be completely converted to the BMW side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

He helped me with buying some bmw parts online and I got the right parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

BMW store made it easy for me to move from “shopper” to “buyer”. Excellent communication but not pushy-consultative and informative. Five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Paul was amazing. Super helpful, supportive and passionate about BMW. Excellent experience especially the car having the giant red bow on it when I picked it up. Also loved how quickly they got me in and out of the dealer on day of pickup. Nice touch on BMW little gifts too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Jonathan is one of the most knowledgeable people when it comes to BMWs. His passion for customer service and the brand itself are what attracts return customers. I switched my service from BMW Cincinnati to the BMW store because of Johnathan. He always finds me the answers I need about all my BMW questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Definitely very attentive to every customer concern and will respond to any questions that you may have! Love the service that all employees provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Jonathan made buying my 1st BMW a breeze! He kept me up to date on the status of my new car (in production) and went above and beyond to reach out to see if I needed anything! Great place to buy your BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

One of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Emily went above and beyond. I would highly recommend seeing her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Paul did an excellent job getting me the vehicle I wanted and quicker than any other dealer in the area could. The entire process was nice and seamless. Susan did an excellent job associating my key to my BMW profile and showing me the features of the iX. I highly recommend you visit Paul for all your BMW wants!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

From the time I entered the dealership I was treated exceptionally well, when I explained what I wanted they lined it up for me, and then had it ready for me to drive upon arrival. Everyone I dealt with was fantastic, the deal was more than fair, and I left a couple of hours later with exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Emily, Susan, Ric, Lou, and Rich as wholeheartedly as I possibly could. They are amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Exceptional communication and service. Emily went above and beyond to make my experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Fantastic service whenever I bring my BMW in. The extra step of adding a diagnostic video and sharing it with the customer really takes the experience to the next level!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Paul and Susan were both great to work with. The experience was easy and exciting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great communication during a time period of high production uncertainty. Moved us through the car buying process quickly and without pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Quick, easy and smooth. My salesperson Paul Kolleck made the whole transaction straightforward and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

This was my second BMW that I purchased from Dean & The BMW Store and the experience was just as good as the first time. Dean is so easy to work with and was always available to answer any questions throughout the process. We custom built our X7 and Dean ensured all items on our build were exactly what we wanted. It was only a 3 week turnaround from the day the order went in to the day unlocked it up. I’ll be back next year for my 3rd BMW from Dean and the BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Emily was super helpful right from day 1 of online communication to making the car available to us. We really enjoyed working with her and recommend her to anyone going to the bmw store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I was very impressed with the entire buying experience, from walking in the door to driving home with a new BMW. I worked with Emily and she was very knowledgeable about the performance and functionality of the various models. I will definitely be back and encourage anyone looking to buy a BMW to check out the The BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Since I contacted the store back in January, I have met nothing but great people. Emily was my sales person and helped me through the entire process. Being in sales myself I can honestly say I would send anyone here without hesitation. Emily and The BMW Store were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Very friendly and professional. Made the process simple and painless. I love my new car and would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

A very easy buying experience. Paul was helpful all the way through the process and Susan had me able to use all of the technology in the car before I drove away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Wonderful purchasing experience. Had contacted the dealer month or so ago about availability of new vehicle on their site. Unfortunately that vehicle was no longer available and had none currently available of the model I was looking for (M4 Competition xdrive). A few weeks later, received follow-up email from Dean Stathes, in new car sales, that they now had available model I was looking for. Made appointment for test drive and purchased vehicle...purchase was at the advertised MSRP price which is the going rate nowadays if you get lucky, as many dealers trying to sell above MSRP. Was no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent buying experience. Felt like I was supported in looking at the various options and understanding the trade-offs. Buying process was easy, finance was ready for me, overview of the car was great. There are a lot of buttons in that M4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This transaction went really well. It was difficult since my previous lease ended at a time when it was almost impossible to order a new car. Paul did a great job of keeping up on the latest opportunities and was finally able to get me the car I wanted - only one feature, the 360 degree top-down camera option, was not available - no fault to anyone on the sales staff. The old lease turn in and the new purchase took a total of about an hour at the dealership with no issues whatsoever. Jamar was very well prepared to quickly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I have been driving BMW's for 30 years and very pleased with my experiences with the BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Emily was fantastic to work with from the first minute I inquired about a vehicle. She knowledgeable and responsive and was able to answer every question I had about multiple vehicles I was interested in. I will certainly be referring her to my friends and will be a BMW store customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Very easy to get the information from. My salesperson was helpful and knowledgeable. Negotiations were fair with no pressure. Very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

It is a pleasure to work with Paul. This is the second car in two years. Everything works flawless and it is a pleasure with the whole crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Paul provided excellent service and made the process of purchasing a new car very easy. Susan was helpful and knowledgeable when teaching me about the vehicle’s features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Everyone has been so helpful over the past 3 years in regards to any issues or questions having to do with my 330XI. I especially appreciate the help I’ve had from Tim Morrison, Susan Ward, and Joe Gettler. They are all three experts in the jobs they do! They have made me as a customer, feel confident that they and the dealership has my best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Purchased my second new BMW from Paul. He is knowledgeable and helpful. Susan was excellent helping me learn my car's features and adjusting settings. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Highly recommend Amy and the BMW store at Stewart Ave for your BMW purchase. Amy helped me build my 2022 X5 45e end of 2021 and I picked it up end of Feb 2022 and have put just a little over 1000 miles on it. It was a great experience working with Amy who is very professional and knowledge. She was very transparent about pricing and actually helped me find some discount through my employer's buying program to save me some money. Susan was the Genius who introduced my X5 when I picked it and she was extremely helpful. Other staff there were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Jonathan provides excellent service. He is beyond knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells, and helps you make an educated purchase. Always eager to answer questions and go above and beyond to provide the best possible experience for you. He helps you find the vehicle you need, no matter the budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Easy to work with, clear and transparent pricing. Was our first car with them, won't be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Second lease deal with Paul. Great to work with on both occasions. Great follow up and always professional. Susan was very informative when going over the vehicle functionality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

It's always a very pleasant experience working with both Paul and Susan. They are very knowledgeable/professional as well as great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Johnathan was great to work with. He loves BMWs, even has his own BMW driving group. His passion translates to his desire to find the right BMW for his customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Jonathan is helpful and always there to answer all my dumb questions! He’s a good guy and is full of great knowledge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Found the salesman to Be very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Came across very professional at all levels of the process. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I have dealt with Jonathan numerous times and he has almost been very helpful wether it be looking at new or used cars, or being very helpful with questions I have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

My salesperson Amy possessed extremely high customer service. She was friendly, professional, and she kept me advised of the status of my new car order every step of the way! In addition, all of the other staff members with whom I came in contact in conjunction with the March 17 pickup of my vehicle at the dealership also possessed great expertise and customer service. I highly recommend this dealership, and there aren't enough words to express the wonderful qualities that the vehicle possesses!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Knowledgeable. Good Salesman to work with. Knows products well. Very friendly and helpful salesman to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Nick was great! He was very quick to respond to e-mails and even took a last minute late call. I was very happy all around with Nick and the BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

What can I say about Johnathan? Attention to detail, knows his product, and exceeds all expectations. Never once felt pressured and… he did everything he could to ensure my experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Paul Kolleck was great to work with. He was very responsive to my emails and made the buying process a breeze. I left a special keychain and Paul grabbed it for me and brought it to me the next day along with paperwork I left behind. Susan Ward spent quite a while showing me all of the options for my new car and getting my car connected to the app. This was a great experience purchasing my first BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Emily and the team made the whole experience of getting a new BMW very easy and pleasurable. They were quick to respond to questions and were always available outside of regular working hours. Would not hesitate to get another car here again or recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

I had some minor work done on my X6! I had the pleasure of dealing with Jeremy Durbin his customer service was fantastic! He took the time to explain what was going on with the car that I recently bought in July!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Once again another great experience in getting a new car. The entire team is amazing…..Rick, Timothy, Susan and Katelynn…they are a such pleasure in helping with my old car and picking up my new. It was a quick and smooth transition and they did all the work before I got there. Also, a shout out to the service department, I have always been very happy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Pleasant experience not high pressure and the people are nice. I would highly recommend this BMW Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I have been doing business with the BMW Store for over 30 years now. The sales staff as well as service staff are second to none. It is THE place for all things BMW in Cincinnati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Dean, Susan and Eric made the whole buying process easy and pleasant to work with. Very patient, timely response to any questions you have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Efficient and friendly with excellent knowledge of product choices and finance programs Clean and great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Paul and Suzan made it really easy to return my old BMW and get me into a new one. My relationship with Paul and this dealership has been there for over 10 years. Every single detail is always covered with perfection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Dealership is conveniently located, well equipped, and staffed with kind and helpful folks. There is no pressure to buy and there is an aim to meet your desired car goals. Paul was helpful in navigating a tough car market and even despite initial challenges accepted responsibility and strived to deliver a positive experience for me. Susan made the car demo experience so fun. She was patient explaining all of the features and providing thorough tutorials.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Paul and team were so professional and pleasant to work with. I am probably on the younger end of their traditional customer demographic, but they treated me with so much respect, took me seriously, and were honest through and through about the entire process of ordering my new X3. The day I walked in, Paul noticed I was interested and dug through the inventory so I could test drive the X4 M40i to get a good feeling for how the X3 would drive. I was hooked and we ordered it that day. I checked in a few times over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Made the buying process easy and delivered on all promises made during the negotiation process. The pre-owned X5 looked brand new, when we picked it up. Thanks,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Great service, great follow up, honest finance people. This is the experience we should all expect from a car dealer or any business dealing. Will return to the BMW store. Also, BMW makes a great car! PS. Paul Kolleck is my primary contact. He is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Everyone was outgoing, helpful and friendly. Process was easy and hassle-free. Definitely recommend them. Excited about our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

They listen they are courteous and the experience is hassle free. Overall the best car purchasing experience I have had. If your in the market to purchase a BMW see these people first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Emily is great! Over the top customer service. Highly recommend working with her and the whole BMW Store. Very professional and will help you with anything you need. Definitely 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great people to work with. Very professional. They know their product. I would buy another BMW from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great experience! Everyone we met was very nice. Probably the best new car purchase we have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I've been buying cars there since '96 the previous one I had some specific requirements. When that car got about 6 years old Paul Kolleck phoned me and said they had another one I might like. I did and we completed the transaction in a few days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great experience! Highly recommend. Process was smooth. Jonathan was very knowledgeable and was in constant communication.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

We just had our X1 in for a recall and for service. We used the valet service because of our age and Covid 19. Everything including communication from Ryan went well, and the video of the car inspection was reassuring.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Service experience with the bmw store Cincinnati is always been excellent. Joe gettler was my service advisor he handled the service well. Like the way they do inspection and send it to customers with a video link. Would surely recommend all my friends and family to buy there BMW from this store. Thanks Ak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Excellent Service by Nick Norman. This was my first time buying and building a new car and Nick made the process flawless. I can't recommend the BMW Store enough. I'll definitely be back for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Dean Stathes personable attitude, knowledge and ability to explain and match the BMW to my desired features was admirable. After spending time with Dean I decided to shop closer to home 289 mi away in SE Ky..Dean'has a great attitude he was very understanding with no pressure sales that followed. While spending the night with family in N Ky. and reviewing the offer I decided to purchase. We informed Dean the following morning to prepare the BMW for pick-up. Upon arrival I was met at the door by Dean and Paul Kolleck wanting to know if I was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

My experience at the BMW Store was nothing short of stellar. I came in having already test driven a 2022 BMW X3 and was looking to order an X3 M40i. Emily was incredibly helpful and responsive along the way - answering dozens of questions about options and the process. She was receptive when I stopped by in an impromptu fashion to check out upholstery options and made sure that everything in the build was to my specifications. The delivery process was also very smooth, and I left with no questions asked about my new car, the trade in, and the ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Always a great service experience and comfortable waiting area. Joe Gettler was very courteous and explained everything clearly. They provide a video inspection of the vehicle with a link sent through text message and timely communication of progress along the way. The BMW Store also does a great job of washing the car and cleaning the floor mats after the service is done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great service, the staffs are very helpful. I definitely come back to this dealer for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Jonathan Kumar worked with me through out the process which was quick and easy. I drove 100+ miles to pick up the car without any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

They are a great dealership! The staff has been very helpful and knowledgeable! I highly recommend Jonathan Kumar and the BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

If you are car enthusiast, Kumar is the guy to go. Best enthusiast in store and has the most professional knowledge about bmw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

We have purchased multiple BMW’s from The BMW Store and wouldn’t consider going to any other dealership. It was our second time working with Paul and Susan, both make the process easy and enjoyable. They are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We would recommend the team we worked with at The BMW Store to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Your entire staff was terrific. We ordered my car online with John Beam’s help. When we arrived to pick it up it was ready with a big red bow on top. Perfect & exactly what we ordered. Rick kept us updated on it’s making & arrival from Germany. The finance department was quick & easy. Lastly Susan Ward explained all the fabulous features. It is our second BMW purchase from The BMW Store of CN. I would highly recommend them to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I’ve worked with Paul Kolleck on several transactions over the years and he has always made the process easy and enjoyable. Overall great service from the entire BMW Store sales and service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Awesome experience. Jonathan is very knowledgeable and courteous. We just casually stopped by to look at BMW and a week later car is my garage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Timothy, Susan, Eric and Ric were simply amazing. They were knowledgeable and very kind. Customer service was and continues to be top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

We purchased two BMW’s this year working closely with John, Jemar, Susan and Amy. John was expert in explaining the models, features and year differences. John is incredibly responsive to phone calls, questions that inevitably arise when purchasing a car, and “low pressure” at decision time. We have full confidence and trust in John, and is a major reason why we chose The BMW Store. Post sale support from Jemar (Finance), Susan and Amy (BMW Geniuses) is excellent. Jemar does a great job at simplifying a tough process. Explanations to our many questions were very informative. Susan and Amy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Emily was terrific - knowledgeable, helpful, patient, great communication, and easy to work with. And the rest of the staff at The BMW Store was equally friendly and made the car buying experience simple and stress-free. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had in the dozen cars I've purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

The staff is friendly, and it's clear that excellent customer service is part of the culture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Excellent experience. Paul's knowledge of the BMW line up and customer service made the process very smooth. Susan is fantastic and helped make sure we understood all the features of our new car. Business office was fast and efficient as well. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Mr Paul made the purchase an pleasant and super easy experience to purchase my X3. he worked really hard with me to get the right car. Thanks a lot for all you do paul and Susan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Paul and Susan and the entire staff I encountered. Leased my 3rd bmw and couldn’t have been easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Amy gave such fantastic service- I cannot praise her highly enough. We visited 4 other dealerships on our search and Amy is hands down one of the most professional, respectful, knowledgeable, and sophisticated salespeople I have encountered. When I walked into the sales room without my husband this afternoon, We just ordered an X5 with her and I have to say that she made the process as quick and easy as I ever could have imagined! What a great experience. 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Great store helping me purchase my first car. Emily was great advising the design and build and was excellent at communicating updates throughout the build and shipping process. Susan was excellent on delivery day at getting all the technology paired and educating me of all the features available in my new car. Store is very clean and well kept and all the employees are very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

mathew garapic got me a great deal on a x6 m series thank you so much matt garapic i would recommend him to anyone looking for a bmw in Illinois

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Super dealership. Courteous, clear and communicative throughout the buying process. Would recommend for a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The sales person and the dealership made the purchase an enjoyable and easy experience to purchase my X5. It wasn’t a 3 hour experience and that was my reason for purchasing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I ordered my vehicle back in late July/early August of 2021 but due to chip shortages, production and shipment from port were delayed and vehicle delivery did not take place until late November of 2021. Dean did a nice job of keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle. Ric was also quite engaging and helpful throughout the process. Susan did a nice job of walking me through my vehicles features at delivery. My only point of dissatisfaction was around the closing/financing of the vehicle - an error on my purchase price that would have ended up penalizing me ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review