Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Emily is great! Over the top customer service. Highly recommend working with her and the whole BMW Store. Very professional and will help you with anything you need. Definitely 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great people to work with. Very professional. They know their product. I would buy another BMW from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great experience! Everyone we met was very nice. Probably the best new car purchase we have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I've been buying cars there since '96 the previous one I had some specific requirements. When that car got about 6 years old Paul Kolleck phoned me and said they had another one I might like. I did and we completed the transaction in a few days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great experience! Highly recommend. Process was smooth. Jonathan was very knowledgeable and was in constant communication.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

We just had our X1 in for a recall and for service. We used the valet service because of our age and Covid 19. Everything including communication from Ryan went well, and the video of the car inspection was reassuring.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Service experience with the bmw store Cincinnati is always been excellent. Joe gettler was my service advisor he handled the service well. Like the way they do inspection and send it to customers with a video link. Would surely recommend all my friends and family to buy there BMW from this store. Thanks Ak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Excellent Service by Nick Norman. This was my first time buying and building a new car and Nick made the process flawless. I can't recommend the BMW Store enough. I'll definitely be back for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Dean Stathes personable attitude, knowledge and ability to explain and match the BMW to my desired features was admirable. After spending time with Dean I decided to shop closer to home 289 mi away in SE Ky..Dean'has a great attitude he was very understanding with no pressure sales that followed. While spending the night with family in N Ky. and reviewing the offer I decided to purchase. We informed Dean the following morning to prepare the BMW for pick-up. Upon arrival I was met at the door by Dean and Paul Kolleck wanting to know if I was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

My experience at the BMW Store was nothing short of stellar. I came in having already test driven a 2022 BMW X3 and was looking to order an X3 M40i. Emily was incredibly helpful and responsive along the way - answering dozens of questions about options and the process. She was receptive when I stopped by in an impromptu fashion to check out upholstery options and made sure that everything in the build was to my specifications. The delivery process was also very smooth, and I left with no questions asked about my new car, the trade in, and the ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Always a great service experience and comfortable waiting area. Joe Gettler was very courteous and explained everything clearly. They provide a video inspection of the vehicle with a link sent through text message and timely communication of progress along the way. The BMW Store also does a great job of washing the car and cleaning the floor mats after the service is done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great service, the staffs are very helpful. I definitely come back to this dealer for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Jonathan Kumar worked with me through out the process which was quick and easy. I drove 100+ miles to pick up the car without any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

They are a great dealership! The staff has been very helpful and knowledgeable! I highly recommend Jonathan Kumar and the BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

If you are car enthusiast, Kumar is the guy to go. Best enthusiast in store and has the most professional knowledge about bmw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

We have purchased multiple BMW’s from The BMW Store and wouldn’t consider going to any other dealership. It was our second time working with Paul and Susan, both make the process easy and enjoyable. They are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We would recommend the team we worked with at The BMW Store to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Your entire staff was terrific. We ordered my car online with John Beam’s help. When we arrived to pick it up it was ready with a big red bow on top. Perfect & exactly what we ordered. Rick kept us updated on it’s making & arrival from Germany. The finance department was quick & easy. Lastly Susan Ward explained all the fabulous features. It is our second BMW purchase from The BMW Store of CN. I would highly recommend them to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I’ve worked with Paul Kolleck on several transactions over the years and he has always made the process easy and enjoyable. Overall great service from the entire BMW Store sales and service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Awesome experience. Jonathan is very knowledgeable and courteous. We just casually stopped by to look at BMW and a week later car is my garage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Timothy, Susan, Eric and Ric were simply amazing. They were knowledgeable and very kind. Customer service was and continues to be top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

We purchased two BMW’s this year working closely with John, Jemar, Susan and Amy. John was expert in explaining the models, features and year differences. John is incredibly responsive to phone calls, questions that inevitably arise when purchasing a car, and “low pressure” at decision time. We have full confidence and trust in John, and is a major reason why we chose The BMW Store. Post sale support from Jemar (Finance), Susan and Amy (BMW Geniuses) is excellent. Jemar does a great job at simplifying a tough process. Explanations to our many questions were very informative. Susan and Amy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Emily was terrific - knowledgeable, helpful, patient, great communication, and easy to work with. And the rest of the staff at The BMW Store was equally friendly and made the car buying experience simple and stress-free. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had in the dozen cars I've purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

The staff is friendly, and it's clear that excellent customer service is part of the culture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Excellent experience. Paul's knowledge of the BMW line up and customer service made the process very smooth. Susan is fantastic and helped make sure we understood all the features of our new car. Business office was fast and efficient as well. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Mr Paul made the purchase an pleasant and super easy experience to purchase my X3. he worked really hard with me to get the right car. Thanks a lot for all you do paul and Susan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Paul and Susan and the entire staff I encountered. Leased my 3rd bmw and couldn’t have been easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Amy gave such fantastic service- I cannot praise her highly enough. We visited 4 other dealerships on our search and Amy is hands down one of the most professional, respectful, knowledgeable, and sophisticated salespeople I have encountered. When I walked into the sales room without my husband this afternoon, We just ordered an X5 with her and I have to say that she made the process as quick and easy as I ever could have imagined! What a great experience. 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Great store helping me purchase my first car. Emily was great advising the design and build and was excellent at communicating updates throughout the build and shipping process. Susan was excellent on delivery day at getting all the technology paired and educating me of all the features available in my new car. Store is very clean and well kept and all the employees are very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

mathew garapic got me a great deal on a x6 m series thank you so much matt garapic i would recommend him to anyone looking for a bmw in Illinois

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Super dealership. Courteous, clear and communicative throughout the buying process. Would recommend for a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The sales person and the dealership made the purchase an enjoyable and easy experience to purchase my X5. It wasn’t a 3 hour experience and that was my reason for purchasing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I ordered my vehicle back in late July/early August of 2021 but due to chip shortages, production and shipment from port were delayed and vehicle delivery did not take place until late November of 2021. Dean did a nice job of keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle. Ric was also quite engaging and helpful throughout the process. Susan did a nice job of walking me through my vehicles features at delivery. My only point of dissatisfaction was around the closing/financing of the vehicle - an error on my purchase price that would have ended up penalizing me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Outstanding work Paul. Great communication, nice attention to detail, seamless delivery, transparent numbers, no xxxxxxxx. Love the car. I’d do it again. Great work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Great choice and location Tobias !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The BMW Store provided me with an excellent sales experience from start to finish, how the car buying process should be!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Excellent customer service with a high level of professionalism. I will always buy my cars from The BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I had a great experience with Jonathan. He’s very knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. He answered all my questions and made the process simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Jonathan was great to work with. He went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with the my purchase. Made the buying process very smooth! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Jon was the best! He answered all questions I had concerning the new car I was looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Paul made the out of state purchase extremely easy and was up transparent about the negotiated deal. Upon arrival (I flew in from out of state) the vehicle was ready as was the paperwork, and I was in and out in no time. Susan has a great personality and was really excited about showing off the features of the car. Overall good experience and would buy another vehicle from this dealership again. The folks here seemed to genuinely care about providing a great customer experience, and I can assure you that not all BMW dealerships are like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

I’ve been working with Dean for several years. His product knowledge and attention to detail are top notch. He always comes through with the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great experience. Amazing service. They have been very helpful and quick with getting the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I had such a great experience at The BMW Store. I was just casually looking for my next vehicle, uncertain if that was going to be a BMW or not. Emily was very helpful and made me feel really comfortable. I ended up coming back around 3 months later and placed an order for my new car. Emily updated me as she became aware of any information relating to the delivery of my vehicle. It came pretty much exactly when she estimated. I have never been so happy with a car in my life. I have received so many compliments on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Friendly employees. Great service. Everyone there made it a wonderful experience for us and we would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

We had a great experience with Ms. Ludlum. She was very professional and kind. My wife is very happy with the car. We both felt like we were treated with respect and care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

The dealership was very inviting and assisted me throughly with the car buying process-from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Everything was great! The car came in on time. Dean was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

That was a very smooth buying experience even in very difficult time. Paul couldn’t have been more helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Tim was great from start to finish! He helped me build my X5 with all of the features I wanted. He kept me informed along the way with the build and customization once it arrived. Service is excellent at this dealership that I have never experienced elsewhere. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Thanks for the help to get the deal done quickly and easily x x x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

It is always a great experience at The BMW Store. I have purchased over 10 new and used vehicles at this dealership and always have an exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

First time buying a car from The BMW Store and have to say the experience was incredible. Dean was great to work with on finding me the right car and putting together the perfect deal. Eric walked me through the painless process of finance and Susan showed me how to use all the tech features in my ride. The dealership itself is amazing to walk around and see all the cars. I was introduced to parts and service to show how everything works for my next time back. Was a wonderful car buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Emily was very professional and attentive since the beginning. Very easy, no stress buying process. Definitely will do business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

This was our second car purchased from the BMW Store. My first experience purchasing an X5 for my wife was great, and this second car for my son was exceptional. Paul, Susan and Jemar were outstanding in every way. I really appreciated the care extended to my son, the quick processing and delivery. Very nicely done especially working as a team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Paul and Susan did an excellent job. Easy process once car arrived for trade in and delivery. This was my third car from The BMW Store and Paul. Will be back in the future. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

The best car buying experience I ever had. Dean was the great to deal and work with. He kept me up to date and informed. I know why Susan has the “genius “ title after spending time with her. Great help. There’s only one place to buy a BMW and that’s the BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Great experience! Process was smooth, everyone was very knowledgeable & professional. Paul and Susan were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Wonderfully smooth experience working with Paul. I needed to buy a car on an accelerated timeline and Paul was fast with his replies on what I needed to provide. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make my experience as painful as possible. Will definitely be back next time I'm in the market for another new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Emily Blose was a true professional. We are so pleased with BMW Store and Emily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

It was a very good experience. Paul was very helpful. Would certainly use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

What an awesome group of folks! Absolutely so impressed with this dealership. Emily was always accessible, always attentive, and always super kind. There aren't enough positive words I could heap on Emily. She is just awesome. Ric, and many others at The Store, were always professional and available to assist at any time. In the future, when I am ready for my next leased BMW, I will return to The BMW Store. I cannot imagine buying from any other dealer. And I just love my new BMW!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

We contacted Dean by chance to inquire about a new BMW X7 M50i for my wife since The BMW Store is closest to our home. He was terrific, and very knowledgeable. He knew everything about the options, and the interior choices. The process was outstanding, smooth and painless from start to finish. What more could you ask than a true professional experience from the start to delivery. She loves the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Dean did a great job for me. He made the process very easy with good communication. Susan is very knowledgeable about the current technology. Everyone I worked with at this dealership was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Everyone we came in contact with were outstanding, very knowledgeable! Paul, Susan and Ric were amazing! We felt like we were apart of a family! All of them were there to help us not make us feel pressure or rushed. The purchase experience was quite quick and painless. We are very excited to be apart of the BMW family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Paul has been amazing over the last seven years. Great guidance over later 6 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and straight forward and in and out with our new car very quickly! We will buy our next BMW from here for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Very knowledgeable and very helpful and always quick to respond recommended service department for my need and answered the genius questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Mat was super and it was a pleasure working with all of them. I drove all the way from NC to pick up car that I found online. Everything was handled online and Mat was awesome! There was no hitch and I had to just come and pick up the car. I wish I was close by and if so I would definitely use them for all the servicing. Fabulous service and extraordinary salesman ship demonstrated by Mat. To top it all I got a really great deal on the car. Thanks Rahm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I was very pleased with the fabulous service and help I received from Paul Kolleck and Susan Ward. It was great to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I have had great a experience working with Tim Morrison--salesman extraordinaire, over the past few years, when leasing BMWs at The BMW Store. He is very professional in his manner and knowledgeable about his product line and is therefore helpful when choosing the correct vehicle. I trusted him so much that when it came time to pick out another lease vehicle, I leased a vehicle, even though I could not test drive it. Tim knew that I would be happy with it, and he was right, as we just bought-out the lease!!! I absolutely LOVE my X4 M40i, cannot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Bought my new used car here with a trade in. It was a great experience. They gave me a good deal on my beater BMW trade in. Nick Norman helped me find my new car from the pick of the litter and then Jemar Dubose helped me finalize my financing. They gave me a good APR. Both went above and beyond making sure I was happy. Even put a bow on the top of my new car for the experience. I can get my car washed for free there 3 days a week. This is my 12th car purchase and by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I can't say enough about the positive experience that I had with the BMW Store in general, and Emily Blose in particular. Emily knew the cars very well and acted more like a partner than a salesperson in helping me through the car purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I had a great experience at this store! All and any questions or request I had..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Emily was extremely helpful and patient when I had a question regarding on leasing. Her patience, knowledge towards BMW, and professionalism absolutely blowed my mind! Highly recommend Emily and the BMW Store!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Jonathan Kumar was excellent! Super knowledgeable and patient! Absolute pleasure to have him as a sales professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Jonathan Kumar provides EXCELLENT service. Helped me get the accessories I needed from parts for my new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My sales representative, Jonathan Kumar, was quite helpful assisting me with the purchase of my new X5! Even when I forgot my appointment to finalize the deal, he called to inquire and arranged for a new appointment the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Was helped by my good buddy Kumar for at least 3-4 months on finding the perfect vehicle for me. Kumar did not disappoint and his whole team was very competent and friendly throughout the entire purchasing process. The Bmw Store is extremely hospitable with all the amenities they offer during and after your vehicle purchase. This was my first BMW purchase from a dealer, and it definitely won’t be the last. Thanks again Kumar, and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The BMW Store is excellent. We have purchased multiple BMW’s at the dealership and the service is exceptional. Thanks to Johnathan Kumar for his professional help in ordering our new X3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Emily Blose and the whole team at the Store made my first BMW purchase easy! Good follow through and met expectations are two examples of what I experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Paul Kolleck and Susan Ward are great and treat me well each time I have come in to get a new BMW. Ric has also treated me well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

This is one of my best sales experience. I am well pleased with the professionalism and exceptional service extended to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Paul Kolleck as well as the rest of the team from the BMW Store make every part of the purchase experience smooth and straightforward. Jemar DuBose is organized and efficient and streamlines the paperwork process nicely in the Finance Department. I have purchased many cars from this dealership over the years and will continue to bring my business to them each and every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I was very happy with my experience at The BMW Store. With ongoing production issues in the current climate, it took longer than expected to receive my new car, but Amy kept me updated on the progress, and managed to source a car that was an upgrade on the original. The process of my first visit, to picking up the car, was seamless and everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

We recently purchased a certified 2019 X5 from the dealership. It was delivered to us in like new condition and the operating instructions were explained clearly. I have driven nothing but BMW’s since 1983 and this was one of the best dealer experiences i’ve had. Working with Emily B. and her team was great! Michael W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

We purchased a Certified Pre-Owned BMW that we located online from The BMW Store. Despite living out of state, we felt very comfortable working with John and Jemar and found the sales process to be very efficient and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I recently purchased my third BMW from The BMW Store & I couldn't be happier. Dean did an outstanding job in helping me order just the perfect car for me & I love it! Great dealership with excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

My purchase experience with The BMW Store was great. First of all, they had the best selection of CPO and Pre-Owned BMWs in a 200 mile radius and had the best pricing and service. They were flexible and easy to deal with with ZERO pressure. I am very happy with my purchase experience. I would highly recommend The BMW Store and my sales associate, Jonathan Kumar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Very professional and straightforward process. This is 3rd BMW purchased from the BMW store. This vehicle is unique and was manufactured and delivered as promised despite the global supply chain noise / chip shortage headlines. Very much appreciate the service and personal attention from Paul and Susan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

We just purchased our 5th BMW. This was our first experience with The BMW Store. Not only were they professional and courteous but they clearly had our best interest at heart in making sure we got the very best deal. Our car arrived much quicker than we had thought and it was perfect. We will recommend them to our friends and will go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The BMW Store provided a great experience purchasing our first BMW….very pleased. No pressure at all, only a desire to help us get what we wanted. If you are in the market for a BMW, give Paul Kolleck a call. He was fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Terrific service and support from Paul and Susan. This is our first BMW and they walked us through every step. And we LOVE the car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Paul Kolleck a top notch sales rep that I recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Dating back to 2000 I have bought 8 cars from the BMW Store. The service you get is professional and excellent and it is has not changed in all these years. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Ric again in securing my 2021 530 xDrive. Special thanks to Dean and Susan as well for their assistance. There is not a better place to buy a BMW in Cincinnati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Susan and Paul were fantastic and made or sing my car a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I had the pleasure of buying my BMW X6 and I could not have been more pleased with the customer service that Johnathan provided. His consistent follow-up and before and after purchase of my vehicle don't go unnoticed. I have already told several friends about him. Thanks again Johnathan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Emily was wonderful to work with and was very professional. Answered all of our questions and showed great patience while we tried to decide what color vehicle we wanted. The rest of the staff were very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Been a repeat customer for 13 years. Great people to work with No pressure ssles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Paul was exceptional to work with regarding the selection and delivery of our new car. Very engaging, professional and efficient. Well done and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I have been very pleased with this dealership, in all aspects specifically sales and service. I have had the opportunity to work with Paul Kolleck with the purchase of 2 vehicles, and he’s done a wonderful job! He’s personable,, knowledgeable, and very easy to communicate with on all aspects of purchasing a car. I would highly recommend Paul and The BMW Store of Cincinnati.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review