Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Best BMW dealership in Cincinnati. It only took 3 months or so from deposit to delivery for my 2024 G87 M2. Jonathan Kumar took care of me along the way and was very helpful on any question and request I had. I would definitely recommend the BMW Store (much much better) over the other dealership here in Cincinnati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

The Dealership was a great place to shop for my new BMW. Everyone was extremely easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Truly amazing dealership, the sales department was top notch with truly knowledgeable and professional through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Paul was helpful, knowledgeable and overall great to work with. My experience was easy, and I got a beautiful car that I love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I am very happy with the professionalism of the people at the BMW Store. In particular Paul Kolleck and Joe Gettler. Mike Scherer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Top notch attention to detail in all departments. Best experience buying and leasing cars. Will recommend friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Chris Place and mngr Rick have been awesome - considerate, professional, have gone “the extra mile.”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Dealership seems very good with enthusiastic employees, clean and modern facilities. This is my first car purchased from them so cannot speak to all aspects of service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2024

Always do a great job with my service on my BMW. Always keep me in the loop and would go nowhere else to service my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

We couldn’t ask for a better dealership/ sales person. They are truly the best around.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2024

They send you a video of the vehicle inspection with all comments of findings with recommendations. Their auto service AND customer service is impeccable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Paul was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the process easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Paul Kolleck listened to our interest & was generous in giving us time to consider options. After the sale, he continued to contact us & assure we were comfortable with the purchase. Awesome care & attention!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Everyone at this dealer is very nice and helpful especially Dean Stathes without the high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Friendly approach, expertise in their products and supportive in the decision making process. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

The BMW Store offers all the amenities one would expect of a luxury dealership. The atmosphere is professional yet casual. The sales team is both knowledgeable and competent. Paul kept me well informed throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Starting my 6th lease with Paul Kolleck. Paul keeps me updated throughout the process. I've never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Jonathan took great care of us and saw us through the entire process of turning in my old lease for a new one. This is my 3rd BMW and I will only come to the BMW Store! They are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

My wife an I are very happy with our vehicle. Sales staff were extremely helpful and kind, as was finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Jonathan was a huge help and kept me up to date on my m2 order. The staff have been nothing but nice and friendly. Stephanie was very nice and informative when I got my car helping me set the car up. It was a great experience and I appreciate the team there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Paul Kolleck was a great help throughout the entire process. The entire staff at The BMW Store of Cincinnati was friendly and helpful. I am extremely satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I had a wonderful experience buying my first BMW here. Jonathan was extremely helpful and was able to get so much done before I even arrived. He helped me save time and get on the road as quickly as possible. Very responsive team who helped me set up the apps before I left. I highly recommend buying your next BMW here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

This is the 6th or 7th car I've gotten at the BMW Store. Always a pleasure to work with the folks there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

My wife and I are extremely happy that we walked into the showroom and met Jonathan. He is very professional and knowledgeable, and we enjoyed working with him very much! Our new car is simply the best vehicle we’ve ever driven. We couldn’t be more thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I was pleased with the sales experience and the assistance on setting up my apps and explaining all interior and exterior features.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2024

It’s not only the huge profit you helped me earn in one week that I am grateful for Mrs. Sonia Harold fx my most joy is that I have finally found the expert trader to trust with my money and invest with, I really appreciate, your honesty, hard work, I found you almost at the point of giving up on trading because of scammers, but you proved you are different, and I am most grateful, I invest $500 and got $5,550 in just one week, I can boldly tell you Mrs. Sonia Harold Fx Trader is the right expert to trade ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Went there for one car, ended up with a better option. Painless and straight-forward transaction. Thank you Julian and Jemar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

My sales advisor Mat had a great aptitud and was very dilligent driving me over the complete process. Everything went smooth and quick. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

The BMW Store Cincinnati is top notch. We've leased/purchased 3 cars through them, and all have been fantastic. Our sales lead, Dean, is great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. We will be coming back in the future. -KevinM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

the BMW store has the best customer experience I have ever had. Paul is fantastic and so is Susan. I will only drive BMWs from now on. Sincerely, A former Audi customer, Shelby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Paul is awesome to work with. He found the BMW I wanted when they didn’t have it in stock. He made the buying process so easy. I was in and out in under an hour with my brand new car. If you want a high-quality, friendly and straight-forward experience, go see Paul Kolleck at The BMW Store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Great experience as always! I've bought cars there since 1990 and I will keep coming back. My salesman Dean was a great help, as was Susan Ward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

This was a hassle free expeience during which my wife and I were treated with utmost profesionalism and respect. When we arrived for our test drive the vehicle was clean and positioned just outside the door. Upn our return, the purchasing process was straightforward and expedient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

No haggling, other dealers try to get you to do add on’s, they were very transparent. I was able to build my car with what I wanted without trying to be upsold or pressured into things I didn’t want due to allocation restrains.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Fantastic experience! Paul and Susan are fantastic. Everyone we dealt with was extremely friendly and a total professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Wonderful car buying experience at this dealer! Johnathan was very knowledgeable and helpful and entire staff was friendly and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Emily was fantastic. No pressure, very knowledgeable. All around great experience. Highly recommend the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I have bought multiple cars from Paul at the BMW Store. He always does a fantastic job. Shoutout to Susan who helped setup and configure our new 330i!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Amy Ludlum did a wonderful job showing us the X5. She explained the functions and options of the car. Took us on a test drive and spent a lot of time with us. Actually did it twice as we did not purchase on our first visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Amy Ludlum did a fantastic job selling us a BMW X3 in Feb. We were leaning towards another Mercedes but Amy did such a fantastic job explaining all the benefits and why it was the new car for me. She was patient, sincere with her explanations and was very thorough. Truly excellent customer service and we will return when it's time for another car. Kudos to Susan for being super patient in teaching me how to use all the fancy new tech on the car. She has even followed up with kind emails as well,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Always do a really nice job with making the customer happy. Great customer service and fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Low pressure to buy. Emily answered all our questions and accommodated all of our requests. She was very responsive. We ended up ordering a car and the build experience was very transparent and easy to follow. Had our new car in less than 4 weeks. The tradein we had wasn't a luxury car and the trade allowance was several thousand lower than we'd been offered elsewhere so we sold it separately before we purchased our new car. No complaints, that's just what worked best for us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2024

We purchased our first BMW from Mat and was extremely happy with the overall service from beginning to end. Zero pressure at all. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Exceptional experience from start to finish, highly recommended and the difference is in the details. This team delivers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

The team at the BMW store is always friendly, knowledgeable and service-focused. I had another great buying experience with Paul Kolleck and will continue to rely on the BMW Store! Susan Ward was amazing at helping ensure I get the most out of all the technology in the new vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2024

I spent a lot of time debating on where to take my new BMW for service and I am so glad I brought it here. I work at a dealership and tend to believe I have very high standards. I was more than impressed with the service I received!!! The video inspection was a huge plus for me… it shows they go out of there way. Corey was awesome and easy to reach. The whole process from scheduling, the loaner, the appt, and after was flawless! I will be back to see Corey when I am due for service again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great people to work with (new or pre-owned) and excellent service. I've purchased four cars from The BMW Store over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Exceptional experience buying our first BMW. John Beam was awesome! The car was ready to test drive and we were shown all technology options before we left. Thank you BMW Store!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Exceptional experience- the whole team was professional, efficient, no surprises, attentive to details. Julian Lambert was outstanding, gracious and went above and beyond to make our 6 hour roundtrip to the dealer a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Working with The BMW Store was a great experience from start to finish. Starting out on my vehicle purchase journey a BMW was not on my short list of cars. However, after seeing how active they are in supporting the community and organizations they support they joined the list. Now, I am the happy owner of a new X7,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

This dealership wants their customers to have an exceptional experience purchasing a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The entire team is great to work with - very down to earth and friendly! Sales associate Paul was so helpful and knowledgeable. There was no pressure to buy until I was ready. I test drove multiple cars and asked a lot of questions, and he was happy to help. Susan was equally as great to work with! She was very thorough and helped us learn and setup the new tech and features. We also really appreciated the finance guy, Eric. He was straightforward and easily explained all our options. Again, no pressure at all to buy additional service or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Just purchased a car from this dealership......and I live in MD. These folks were professional and a pleasure to work with. It was worth the flight and drive back home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Third experience buying with Paul Kolleck. I did not hesitate to call him again! Very pleasant experience all around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great communication throughout the car buying process. Everything about the new car and service options was explained well. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The BMW Store is a great dealership. The deal was done in very professional manner and very efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Excellent service from the moment I arrived. Amy answered all of my questions and was a pleasure to deal with. Everything was ready ahead for delivery, and went smoothly. Susan explained and set up the many tech options. Amy has followed up several times since purchase to make sure everything is going well. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I recently purchased my 5th BMW from this dealership. Outstanding service throughout the years! Customer service and satisfaction have always been evident to me. I will be back for #6. Julian was wonderful to work with, above and beyond assistance, my second BMW purchase with him. Susan is fantastic and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. The BMW store is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

One of the most pleasant car-buying experiences I’ve had to date. The whole process was seamless and low pressure. I got a fair deal and delivery was quick & informative. Thanks Emily for making it such a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Professional atmosphere from the moment we walked in the door. Emily Blose was fantastic from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Paul Kolleck was very thorough and helpful when buying my car. He spent a lot of time answering all of my questions. My experience in buying the car was very positive. All of the people at the dealership were so pleasant. Susan Ward did an incredible job in re-explaining all the things of the car when I went to pick my car up. All in all this was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Hank Stallings did a great job taking care of my needs. He treated my wife very well and had everything ready to go upon our arrival. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great service and attention to detail as we received our new vehicle. Best experience in the region. Jonathan Kumar was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Very professional and always seek to make sure you have the best customer service before and after purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Buying/leasing a new car is not one of my favorite things to accomplish. For me, however, every 12 to 14 years, it becomes a necessity. This past November 2023 after reading Consumer Reports magazine and seeing that BMW models were rated number one out of about 20 manufacturers, I decided to visit The BMW Store on Stewart Road, off of I-71. Emily, the salesperson who worked with me, was a joy. She was friendly, knowledgeable, patient and helped to put me at ease regarding the whole car buying/leasing process… and with no pressure. She listened to my new car goals and helped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I came back to The BMW Store for their competency, expertise and excellent service. My vehicles are awesome and the purchases and service experiences have been pleasant and rewarding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Jonathon Kumar, so helpful and knowledgeable. Did not make fun of a 63 year old lady who wants a manual transmission before they aren't made anymore. Everyone from the dealership was so nice. Looking forward to learning all the bells and whistles on my car and going back for my orientation. Easy sales process, understandable options and knew the price going in. Eric in finance was hysterical and easy going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Everyone is always very pleasant to work with and excellent at returning emails and phone calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

A very nice facility with great people who are there to help you get a new or preowned BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Great sales process. Quick to respond and attentive to the questions asked. Made the buying process simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I really was amazed how simple and quick the whole process was…Susan and Paul were both great and we can’t be happier with the process and the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Paul Albert Kolleck best and professional saller in the dealership. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Very happy with Paul and his expertise of BMW's. Appreciate his follow up phone call after our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

We just had one of the most pleasant car buying experiences in our lives. Everything was made easy for us, with no stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Julian and Jemar were great! Fantastic service and very accommodating. No pressure sales. Clean dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Would definitely see Paul in the future for any BMW purchase. Knowledgeable, courteous and follows up timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

I think the BMW Store is the best dealership in the city. I will always buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

The BMW Store have earned their high rating. My entire experience from the initial emails and phone calls to the day I test drove and ultimately purchased my car. All of the employees are at the top of their game--very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

The salesman was informed and friendly in his presentation, no pressure. When I had special requests they were always accommodating. Everyone I met at the dealership was helpful and made me feel well taken care of. I appreciate the dealership as much as I appreciate my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Another great experience working with Emily Blose! Although this was my third (includes husband's X5) purchase from The BMW Store, there was no slacking on the exceptional customer service provided to me! Thanks for assisting me with building a beautiful car. You ROCK Emily! Many thanks to Eric (Finance), Susan (BMW Genius) and Ric (Manager) for rounding out my great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I can see why the BMW Store is the 2023 Dealer of the Year! Jonathan is a wonderful sales representative and made my purchase experience a pleasure and very easy. I love my "new" 2021 BMW 530i xDrive! Great attention to detail, excellent customer service, and follow-up. Jemar was also wonderful to work with in your finance department and Susan was also great in your tech delivery department. Everyone was very nice and professional. I loved when I picked my car up in the show room and there was the extra special touch of the red bow on my car! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

The dealership and sale associate Paul were amazing. They made the whole experience effortless and extremely quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

He did a very great job! Very nice and helpful. Answered all the questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

The BMW store always provides excellent service and a great experience! Everyone is always nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Great overall experience. Purchased a CPO BMW X5 online and had it shipped to another state. Perfectly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Great experience working with the BMW team. This was the fourth car I bought from the BMW Store, all with the same high level of service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2023

l keep on telling people that Mrs. Gracie Maverick is the best account manager that can help you on your Forex trading. with the help of Mrs. Gracie Maverick life has been so good to me and my family, I did an initial investment of $1000 and I received a surprised profit of $12,250 after 7days sf trading, Forex trading is real and safe with the help of Mrs, Gracie Change your lifestyle! contact her via. [email protected] whatsApp number:+16692455206

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Wonderful service. Nice people to work with - very knowledgeable and no pressure. Would definitely buy or service my car here !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Very friendly professional new car sales team. Very helpful throughout the car buying experience. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Excellent service. Developed an issue that would not be covered under CPO warranty to the tune of $2500. I was disappointed in BMW at this point. After discussion with Matt my service writer a solution was proposed. He discussed this issue with the service manager. He agreed that BMW NA would cover the cost. This is exceptional goodwill to keep me a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Very easy purchase process. Everyone was very kind and professional. Paul was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Great experience with John, Susan and Jemar! Knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. I feel that I got a good deal on a great car! I’d buy from the BMW Store again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

This has been my best experience buying a car. My sales agent Amy was outstanding!! Frank the manager was great!! so was Susan and Eric. From the time we entered the door of the store all the staff members were welcoming. The reception was very warm. Our car was delivered on time, with all the options we selected. The car was beautiful!! The service at 'The BMW Store was outstanding'. Makes me want to buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

The car was available when it was needed. The equipment was as ordered. The salesman was friendly and efficinet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Paul at the BMW Store is great to work with and all my experiences at the dealer are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

The has been the best customer experience I ever had while buying a car. Attention to me was 200%, special thanks to Paul, Eric and Susan for their dedication and competence.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2023

The BMW Store performed a wheel alignment on 2008 135i Convertible. Afterwards, it drove straight, even though the tires were worn at a “wonkey” angle from previous miles being out of alignment. Thank all who contributed to the service appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Tim was excellent and professional during my buying process. Sat with me to discuss what I wanted in a car, options, and kept in contact through delivery from the factory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Paul was great and they made everything easy. Definitely highly recommend seeing them if you are in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Paul was very attentive, pleasant to deal with, and extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle. He and Susan tended to our needs and made the purchase experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review